AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION by @yuceetoria

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steemit, welcome to another wonderful contest for this week organised specially for the African Women.

20210720_100911_0000.png

What was my previous economic situation before I joined Steemit?

Before I joined Steemit there was nothing like any sort of investment for me. I didn't have any savings, no plans to make any investment to ease my future. My previous economic situation was poor and nothing to write home about, I was not thinking of my future, how to make it better.

What is the present economic situation?

My present economic situation is much more better than the way I saw myself previous years.
Now I have lot of investment stocked up in legit platforms where I know that my interests will add up at least in the next 2-5 years which will elevate my economic situation highly. I am more financially advance and j know what I want in life and the routes to follow through to get them.

Is there any improvement? Is it Steemit?

There is a huge difference and improvement. With me joining Steemit, I got more curious to know the world of Cryptocurrency. This curiosity has open my eyes to many platforms where I have been able to make a long term investment. Steemit has been the major catalyst for this improvements. First, my writing upgraded a long way from what it used to be, and the best part of it is that I got to meet and connect with some wonderful people. Second, it became a channel to invest knowing that in the long run, the outcome is going to be awesome. Your Steem Power (SP) is the power. Third, I have gained some advance knowledge of Cryptocurrency with the lectures that take place every week, something that costs lost of fee but gained free here.

Is Steemwomensclub community part of the success story.

Steemwomensclub community is part of majority of the women in Steemit, so far they identify with the community, myself inclusive. Everyday five post are selected for the "post of the day" which guarantees this five post having a high upvote. Other posts are also recognised and given some booming support. They make sure that every women benefit and also have a success story to tell.

Are you happy with Steemwomensclub community.

I am happy with Steemwomensclub, with the way our moderator and representatives take the affair to heart. They are always looking for ways to engage the women and help them to keep on being active. First with their curation account which makes sure to upvote every post their hands can get on. Their constant contest that is always there to keep the women up and doing. The women in the midst of creating contents also learn different skills and talents, somethings that you have not tried before.

How can I keep improving my economic situation with Steemit.

Very soon I will graduate from the tertiary institution, I hope to take Steemit as my major work place, I hope I get a job but with the economic situation of the country it is very hard for a Nigerian graduate to come out and get a job immediately except by God's grace. I am not planning to sit at home and stay idle, I plan to take in Steemit with full force for I know even if everything does not work out, it will not. It has helped many persons especially during the pandemic last year.

#steemwomensclub #womenclubafrica #nigeria #contest #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Indeed STEEMIT has changed many stories...my dear I love your stance and courage as you know the country doesn't have any much provision for graduates
Self employment all the way

 3 years ago 

Yes oo, we have to create space for ourselves.
Thank you for reading through my post.

 3 years ago 

Hi @yuceetoria, thank you for participating in this contest.
Your entry is noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63