My presentation @steemwomenclub/ PRESENTACIÓN @YORIANAJSG 🇻🇪

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello warrior women, fighters, brave, from the @steemwomenclub community, today I have the honor to present myself to you

My name is Yoriana Oronoz, I am 20 years old, I am from Cumaná-Edo Sucre (Venezuela) Currently I am a university student, as I had already mentioned in my previous posts, I am studying Law and this will be my last semester of my career and already They gave us the information that it will be through EAD education. (Distance), I work independently selling ice cream from (teats) consists of frozen fruit juice in a knotted bag, which due to the weight of the liquid ends up having a conical shape similar to a teat.

PicsArt_03-14-04.10.56.jpg

I have been on Steemit for a short time, to be exact on the 16th of this month, I am on this platform for a month and my goal is to learn and grow little by little within it.

Today I want you to know a little about me, I have a sister named @trizandrades and thanks to her you can meet this beautiful community @steemwomenclub where I hope to be very constant and give my best so that this community continues to have quality publications.

I also have an aunt Ana Rosa Cumare, so her name is to be realistic, she is as if she were my mother because she has raised me from a very young age, which I thank her very much for that I wanted to introduce them to her. He is a wonderful person, kind, great human being and above all very charitable. Along the way he has taught me to value each of the things that I have been able to achieve in my life.

20210314_162557.jpg

I also have a dog, whose name is Corazón, he is my greatest treasure, I love him very much, he is very playful and he likes children. My favorite hobbies is watching romance movies, horror, I like baking, reading books, makeup and playing my heart dog.

PicsArt_03-14-04.14.57.jpg
Hola mujeres guerras, luchadoras, valientes, de la comunidad @steemwomenclub hoy tengo el honor de presentarme ante ustedes:

Mi Nombre es Yoriana Oronoz, tengo 20 años de edad, soy de Cumaná-Edo Sucre ( Venezuela) Actualmentemente soy estudiante universitario, como ya había mencionado en mis anteriores posts, estoy estoy estudiando Derecho y este será mi último semestre de mi carrera y ya nos pasaron la información de que será por medio de la educación EAD. (Distancia), trabajo en forma independiente vendiendo helado de (tetas) consiste en jugo de fruta congelado en una bolsita anudada, que por el propio peso del líquido termina teniendo una forma cónica similar a una teta

Llevo poco tiempo en Steemit, para ser exacta el 16 de este mes en curso, cumplo un mes en esta plataforma y mi objetivo es aprender y crecer poco a poco dentro de la misma.

Hoy quiero que conozca un poco sobre mi, Tengo una hermana que se llama @trizandrades y gracias a ella puede conocer esta hermosa comunidad @steemwomenclub donde espero ser muy contante y dar todo lo mejor de mi para que esta comunidad siga teniendo publicaciones de calidad. También tengo una tía Ana Rosa Cumare así es su nombre para ser realista ella es como si fuera mi madre debido a que me ha criado desde muy chica cosa que le agradezco muchísimo por eso quise presentarselas. Es una persona maravillosa, amable, gran ser humano y sobre todo muy caritativa. A lo largo del camino me ha enseñado a tenerle valor a cada una de las cosas que he podido lograr en mi vida.

También tengo un perro, que se llama Corazón, es mi mayor tesoro lo amo mucho, es muy juguetón y le gusta los niños. Mis hobbies favoritos es ver películas de romance, terror, me gusta la repostería, leer libros, el maquillaje y jugar mi hijo perruno corazón.

Estoy agradecida con @steemitblog por suministrar informaciones que me permitió conocer un poco más sobre la plataforma de Steemit. También a:

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator05 por su valioso apoyo e interacciones. ❤️

Sort:  

Enhorabuena amiga, buena presentación.
Espero que te esfuerces para conseguir tus logros y crecer dentro de esta gran comunidad. Saludos amigas

 3 years ago 

Gracias amigos, así lo haré, gota a gota se llena el vaso. Gracias por comentar, saludos ❤️

 3 years ago 

Gracias.

Hello and welcome to our Beautiful women Community. I am happy to see you among us. I will share your introduction in the weekly report. In this community, women support each other. Because our slogan of biizm is 'WE ARE STRONG TOGETHER'. You can join our Discord channel. I also choose 5 high quality posts every day to send to the curators. You can win both by preparing quality posts and competitions :) You can win a fixed monthly prize by delegating at the same time. If there is any problem, you can reach me on discord channel. :)

 3 years ago 

Happy beginning of the week, thank you for the welcome, the women are light capable of facing every challenge.
Thank you for commenting, I will be very aware of this community. Love ❤️

@yorianajsg Bienvenida a SteemWomen Club. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31