Steem Women Club Contest #19 Local Dress Promotion | by @yaumilahya

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Seeing the contest held by the steemwomen club makes me really want to participate in the contest, this contest is also very good in my opinion because this contest aims to promote the culture of our respective countries to the world this contest deserves a thumbs up and thanks to the steemwomen community who has given us the opportunity to promote our culture to the world and with this contest we can expand our knowledge of the cultural customs that are out there

This time I want to take over and participate in a contest held by the steemwomen community, which is to promote local clothing

IMG_20210608_001924.jpg

IMG_20210608_222022.jpg

IMG_20210608_222101.jpg

IMG_20210608_222144.jpg

IMG_20210608_223141.jpg

IMG_20210608_222125.jpg

And on this occasion I will switch to Sundanese clothes, Sundanese is an area located in the western part of Indonesia which has various kinds of clothing, customs, and traditions of its own.

Sundanese culture is a culture that grows and lives in Sundanese society. Sundanese culture is known for its culture that highly upholds manners. In general, the character of the Sundanese people is cheerful, friendly, smiling, gentle, and very respectful of their parents. That is the mirror of Sundanese culture.

At our wedding, my husband and I agreed to choose a Sundanese wedding dress, because my husband and I thought that the Sundanese wedding dress was very good and seemed more formal for formal events such as the Sundanese dress wedding that we used at our wedding only for formal weddings. , Sundanese clothes are also very interesting why do I say interesting? Because the make-up of Sundanese clothes using singer Sundanese and jasmine flowers makes the brides more confident because of the beauty emitted by the singer's makeup and jasmine flowers, Sundanese clothes seem traditional but very elegant

And I will show my steemwomen friends all the clothes that come from this western part of Indonesia which coincides in Sunda

Here I invite friends so they don't miss this interesting contest in my beloved Community @nasriyati @mutiaarahmah @wardiah81.

NOTE

All photos are my own with the total cost of renting clothes along with the total cost of 1,600,000 around 16 sbd

By @yaumilahya

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for participating in our newest contest sis @yaumilahya. We are glad to see you here. We are waiting for your next post.

Here is our Telegram Group "Steem Women Club Asia" Let's meet there https://t.me/joinchat/xrPIdD_5ZUA3ZDE1

Terima kasih dukungannya dan sarannya

 3 years ago 

A very beautiful wedding, definitely a beautiful wedding dress, very elegant.

#affable
#venezuela

 3 years ago (edited)

thank you for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

The dress is superb. You and your husband are looking good together. Wish you a happy married life.

thank you for visiting my blog

 3 years ago 

Te felicito, todo este vestuario es encantador, las fotografías son mágicas

Thank you for visiting my post

Me encanta. Que belleza esa vestimenta. Estoy fascinada

Thanks for very much

Hermoso atuendo, ambos lucen genial me encantaron las fotos. Saludos

Thanks for very much ❤️

 3 years ago 

You are so prety and beautiful wedding dresse. ❤

Terima kasih banyak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77