Power-up to support #club5050 | Week 01 ( by @yaumilahya )

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

yaumilahya.jpg




POWER UP GO GO !!!
Power-up to support #club5050 | Week 01

Before the publication of this post, I saw some interesting posts about the #club5050 tag, this is very interesting and a great opportunity to make it big by using all of this week's results to power up so that in the future you become a dolphin.

To support the new #club5050 initiative, I participated by collecting all of my income for power ups, even though this is with a low value but with this it will be big as well. Power ups don't have to start big but little by little to big and consistent in power up more satisfactory results.

Here are some of my steps to take part in this #club5050 hope you like it



this is my sbd amount before power you can see in detail according to the photo I show

And this is also my income for more than a week while I have sold my previous income to buy internet packages



After the market exchange was over, it was only successful for me to take part in this contest and all of this was without coercion. Before this contest was present, I had thought to power up.



7.png


This is all proof that I have done well to support #club5050 hopefully this tag will grow rapidly and all steemian will prosper and progress.

NOTES

I will try to power up once every week for account development and consistency on this beloved steemit platform.

Also if you don't understand, you can directly read the post from @saracampero.

Thanks to all see you again.

@yaumilahya

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65