The diary game season three:How I spent my SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello steemains it been a while that I have not been active since I was I'll and admitted in hospital for three days with maleria. I was discharged yesterday and today am feeling better and strong.

Morning period

I woke up today very early at about 7:30am brushed my teeth then took the dishes outside and washed them. From there I mopped the floor then I moved to the store and opened it since everyone went to the farm.

IMG_20210819_081345.jpg

Washing plates

Afternoon period

I sold the hold day although many people came asking for my elder sister but not buying I know they just wanted to borrow.

IMG_20210819_163534.jpg

Groundnut oil at the store

Evening period

By evening everyone was home and we made some porish Irish and ate for supper but after that my sister was mad at me that who told me to touch cold water since am not yet completely well. After the shouting we watched a very interesting Cameroon movie and I will tell you that the Cameroon movie industry are doing very good films now. By 9:30pm we all prayed and moved to bed.
Sort:  

So sorry for your health,,, hope you better now.
Anyways, you day was stress-free. It went well.

 3 years ago 

Get well soon sis. I hope your health is better now?

Thank you for sharing your diary game with us here. Your post has been supported using the steemwomens club community account. Keep sharing original and quality contents with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56