The diary game: How i spent my tuesday 16/11/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
Hello steemains how is everyone? I hope fine. I woke up today at 6:30am when those going to school were doing their morning duties. So I went to the kitchen to make them some breakfast. When they were all dressed they ate and moved to school but 30 minutes after I saw them coming back so I ask what was the problem they told me that everywhere was dry. So we stayed home the hold day and the children spent all their time in playing. Since they were at home I just took the opportunity to wash some dresses . After that I entered the farm to weed some plant that I nursed in the garden.

IMG_20211108_144738_457.jpg

Me in the farm

From there I had a nap, so when I woke up it was already evening and Cameroon had a match with ivory coast which began at 8:00pm and by 22minutes Cameroon scored their first goal. Everyone in the house shouted with joy and happiness.

IMG_20211116_202706_363.jpg

Players in the field

After that the ivory coast played with all their heart but they did not succeed to equalise the goal. At 45 minutes they went on half time for 15 minutes. Everyone got back into the field with full strength and since Cameroon had scored they put up a very strong defense and it is making it very difficult for their opponent. At the 71:33 minutes three players of Cameroon were replaced and the match was at it pick since it was left about 19minutes to go. And the Ivory coast attackers because more stronger and they missed so many goals.

IMG_20211116_215850_245.jpg

Players dancing for joy

They added 4minutes but after everything Cameroon won 💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻 and they made it to the world cup.

IMG_20211116_215844_045.jpg

My brother dancing with joy

Sort:  

Felicitaciones amiga. Que bueno que tu país logró su entrada al mundial. Nosotros seguiremos esperando esa oportunidad. Saludos.

Gracias

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to your country on their winning. More wins to them.

Nice diary.

Thanks

Congratulations to you and your home country for making the world cup qualifications..🎊🎊

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57