You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY DIARY GAME UNENDING SEASON/MY CATCH-UPS BY @nneoma08

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Your diary is so touching seriously I almost cried while reading your article but it's well. I'm so sorry about your sickness ma'am, the Lord will strengthen you the more.

Teaching job is actually very stressful and demanding because I'm also a teacher but I'm glad that the schools are on vacation.

Welcome back to steemit....steem on

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awwwnnn... thank you so much sweetie @yakspeace for your kind words. I really appreciate you.

A marvelous Amen to your prayers.
It's well, indeed to the glory of God.

Yea, schools are on holiday but Summer School is on. Although it's less stressful than normal school.

I sure will Steem on!! 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44