Womenclubcharity Account opened !

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

The charity account of the Steem women club community has been opened. We look forward to your support for the formation of great events and good deeds.

If we take into account the popularity of this account, we can reach people who need more help. What is the most beautiful thing in this world? If you ask. Good, I will answer.

Goals;

• Reaching people who need help,

And realize the dreams of children with bad economic situation in the event I will start,

• Announcing this event to the world...

Having these goals will benefit humanity, not me. Seeing a child or a person happy will make everyone happy.

Stay tuned for new information.

This account will provide funds to those who will be helped.

women club (1).png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Wow! Looking forward for this

 3 years ago (edited)

Great innovative. We're happy to be taking part on these.😘

This is a good step and we all can help promote charity work.

congratulations. I hope it will be very useful.

 3 years ago 

Finally, the long awaited arrived. I will help promote this account within my representative territory on telegram. I fully support this agent of kindness. Let's paint together a smile on the faces of those who need help.
💪👏👍😊

This is wonderful. I hope steemwomenclub continues to grow and become stronger with this new account. It is a great project. I love this initiative

 3 years ago 

Great initiative @womenclubcharity

I wholeheartedly appreciate this effort and will join with you every possible time🙏

This is what people are waiting for, hoping that the community will come down as a relief to everyone in need, I will do my best to help @womenclubcharity.

Let us strengthen women as helpers to the needy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80