One Child Thousand Happiness Project 17 | A Family with Poor Living Conditions | an abandoned family and four orphaned children

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello beautiful women of Steem Women Club community;

Today I will tell you about the ninth child of our Project. We will show the process and how the children are happy. this will be proof of the scale of the project and the need for support.
First of all, you need to know;

This project belongs to the Steem women's club community and I do not allow anyone to do the same project or similar. This project belongs to us.
1 of the prizes accumulated in the fund account will not be used for personal needs. It will be used entirely for this project and expenses. Since there is no steem in the fund account for now, it was covered from the women's club account

'One Chıld Thousand Happıness' Project 3 (3).png

A mother trying to hold on to life with her 4 children. And a girl who dreams of school supplies just to get an education... Life is hard and complicated. How will this woman make a living without her husband? How will she take care of every child. He will need people who help him for life. Her husband is battered and lives alone. She is a devoted Mother living in Nigeria. We found this family thanks to @ngoenyi.

image.png

image.png

We asked about this girl's dream. Of course, his dream was a good life. But before that, he needed school supplies. But we haven't forgotten his other brothers...

Here are the woman's own words;

I am a single mother who has passed through a lot of troubles to survive with my kids. I have 4 kids but I was left when I gave birth to my 4th child. I was abandoned in the hospital by my husband. It was very bad that I had to beg for arms to get out of the hospital.
Prior to that time, my husband had been the brutal type, beating up all the time and will leave the house without caring for us. I was managing the situation and enduring since marriage is for better for worse. I wanted to remain as a loyal wife but I was disappointed when he abandoned me in the hospital and warned me not to return to the house. All efforts to soften his mind was to no avail and to worsen the whole thing, he left and locked the whole house.
Well, friends and well wishers came to my rescue and accommodated me and my kids until I was able to find a place where we are staying now.
Life has not been easy at all. I don't have a job but I try my best to get either cleaning job or house help job but they are not steady. We have been surviving by the grace of God. Even my kids school gave me a discount because they understood my situation.

We touched the life of this family with a miracle. We saw their house.,

In fact, they needed a lot of things. food, rent, school supplies and tuition fees. Who could be helped? We bought some supplies for their house and school uniforms for 4 children. We will help again next month.

image.png

Ngoenyi went to the market. She bought the children the necessary school supplies.

image.png

And of course, shoes were indispensable. We predicted the happiness of the children.

image.png

Then we bought the necessary vegetables and provisions from the market. Maybe a month would be enough for them.

image.png

Ngoenyi took the family and gave the aids. The family was very happy. I even video chatted with the family.

image.png

We will help again with support this month. And once you have a phone, it will sign up to steemite. We are happy to help another family.

image.png

SteemWomen Club Discord :https://discord.gg/rkwRWR7G


İnstagram Account: Steem WOmen Club


Twitter Account:Steemwomenclub


Blog Site : Site

Charity donation account:@womenclubcharity/p>

Shape 3.png

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was very pathetic to see them in that situation. I am proud of the women club community who came to their rescue. I am also happy to be used to accomplish that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01