You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Contest4️⃣; Describe what you do for personal development“ 🧘📚👩👨 #swcengagement4 by @monjuapllonia

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Nice write up my friend .making friends with elderly people is the best .You learn alots from them .They are always amazing .I most testify learning .increasing your personal skills with handwork is very good .Your beads hand burse looks good . I hate being idle I do alots of things to occupy myself.I most say this you will never regrets learning beading it will help you to developed personal skills to produce unique and beautiful designs of things .Goodluck

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your time, you read so well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67