[club75]The Diary Game session 3 :29-05-2022//Attending church service After ,busy cooking and decorating a cake :25%null

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful ladies ,accept my warm greetings in this platform.How are we waxing in our various locations I hope fine .It’s a pleasure sharing with you guys how I spent my day .I woke from bed early inthe morning at 4am. I did my morning meditation as usual 10 to 15minute .After I started preparing for 7:30am Sunday mass . I had to go and check my kids if they are up from bed.The way my two kids were still in deep sleep enjoying bed .I decided to look for what they will wear on to church .At 5:30pm I was done doing some few house chores and preparing myself for Sunday church service .

At 6am my kids were already up .I helped them to bathed their them and dressed them for church .My Daughter was done preparing herself for church .we left the house ,while on our way to the roadsite to take a taxi to the church .I took a selfie of my self .the weather was very bright and good pictures

20868BF0-981E-4F44-944B-1BB0B16C1D2D.jpeg
On my way for Sunday church service

Later,we arrived in church ,immediately the priest started with the church services .I was really taken away with the Gospel reading that came out from the book of Mathew 15:17-20 and preaching . I learned That we should be careful of what comes out from our mouth ,because it might be a blessing or curse to other people,life’s.we should learn to share love from our heart by any action we want to take and we should be an instrument of peace to other and not destruction.Also we should learn to be one another’s keeper . After,some few minutes .the priest was through with the church services .we left the church straight to house .

When we arrived home ,I gave some snacks for my kids to eat while I was still to prepare food .I removed my dresses and wore my house dress .I already programmed to prepare cow pieces and fufu corn as our meal for the day .I had my spicies and everything inthe house that needed me to prepare the food with .At 1pm I was done preparing cow piece and fufu corn .I served my family with lunch .

97155F3A-1525-4D22-A916-E6A7A672284A.jpeg

9CC54FD6-F2FA-49D5-8EB6-0F20963EB262.jpeg
Cow pieces and fufucorn prepared by me as lunched for my family

At 2pm I needed to round up decorating a costumer,s birthday cake ,I had only some little finally touches to do on it ,since I baked and started the covering the cake previous night .It did not take me up 2hours .I was done decorating the cake the cake with edible Gold leaves and traditional English Rose .I admired the beauty of the cake took some snapshots with the cake.

F98792C3-17FB-4805-A462-DF1322B3EBD1.jpeg

EB33A84C-D6FF-416D-A5D8-468E381E1F83.jpeg
Bucket flowers cake produce by me

Since the birthday party was starting 5pm .Around 4pm I called the lady to come and take her cake .After some few minutes she sent a taxi driver to come and collect the cake .

At 6 pm ,I was very tired I took a shower .Served my family fruit,watermelon to eat,later heated food and served them
With dinner.I was very tired that I couldn’t stay for long with my family ,I greeted everyone and went to bed .

My day was successful one because I was able to go for Sunday service on time,came back prepare food for my family and lastly satisfied my costumer by delivering her birthday cake on time .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow I love the decoration of the cake, bakers are always creative, am happy you enjoyed your day because not all who wake up in the morning enjoy their day .

 2 years ago 

Thanks sis for the appreciation and seeing my post worth reading

In all that we do acknowledging the creator is the best thing to do for without him life is worthless, u did the right thing by availing yourself in His Presence and wow I must commend you for the cake , it's looks yummy ,I wish I could have a bit of it

 2 years ago 

Yes dear God should always be the first above everything.thanks for seeing my post worth interesting

Keep writing the #thediarygame. Congratulations your post has been upvoted by The team Industrious seven. We are supporting the quality posts by using @steemcurator06. Happy steeming :)

#club75

The account was operated by @goodybest

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the upvote

 2 years ago 

The soup is so inviting, welldone

 2 years ago 

Yes oo dear you are highly welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your day with us!
I’m not sure what is the prettiest, you in your red outfit or new cake? 😊
Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma’am

I love eating cake and seeing this, gets me craving to eat one now😋 thank you for sharing about your day with us and i enjoy reading your post.

 2 years ago 

Thanks seeing my post worth interesting

You reallly got me salivating here. As for cakes i wont deny im a cake glutton and you are increasing my craving now

 2 years ago 

Wow for appreciating my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74