Club100 👍Steem Women club Engagement Contest3 | W3-D4 | My favorite activity with my wife is to travel until we pass out.

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Activities we enjoy doing.

My favorite activity with my wife is to travel until we pass out.

1a.jpg

Hello to everyone who can't stand still and wants to travel all the time,

Everyone in life has different lifestyles. These lifestyles reflect the activities we do. We can say that the lifestyle of me and my wife is about traveling. Because we both really love to travel and see new places.

While I was single, I visited many places with my friends. Before I got married, I was wondering if I could do these activities with my wife. After getting married, all the question marks in my mind are gone. Because I was very lucky in this regard. I had the opportunity to visit many cities in the country where I live with my wife. Being together on these trips made us happier. Because the good times we lived together became our unforgettable memories.

Traveling activities with my wife.

There are times when we walk for hours during our trips. We get excited and curious when we see new places. That's why we don't realize that we are tired. As I told you in the title, we travel until we almost pass out. 😊

1.jpg

Travertines of Pamukkale - W3W Address - Google Maps

At the end of the day, we realize how tired we are. But this is not demoralizing for us. On the contrary, we enjoy our trips. Because in every place we visit, we learn as much as we read many books.

There is a word. If you want to get to know a person, you have to go on a long journey with him. In this way, you will understand his bad and good thoughts with the conversation you will have with him. I mean, I traveled a lot with my wife. We know each other very well. That's why we enjoy everything we do.

Fethiye beach – Tent camp - W3W Address - Google Maps

There are many activities we do together. Restricting it to just sightseeing would obviously be unfair to other activities we enjoy. To briefly talk about them, some of them are cooking together, competing with each other, staying in a tent, watching entertaining competition programs.

We do not prefer to stay in expensive hotels in our sightseeing activities. We aim to be in touch with nature and see more places by spending less money. Of course, we don't make ourselves too boring while doing this.

3.jpg

Lake Iznik - Unforgettable Breakfast. - W3W Address - Google Maps

Our table and chairs accompany us in our car or next to us on our travels. We stay in beautiful places. We prepare our own breakfast against the unique landscapes. Then we have unforgettable breakfasts.

Since there is not a single subject that we are curious about, we are sometimes at the seaside and sometimes on the top of a high mountain. We always enjoy our travels.


butterfly Valley - W3W Address - Google Maps

Since we travel a lot, we have unlimited museum cards. It goes into every museum we see and catches our attention. We examine the unique works in it. I remember that we entered many ancient museums in a row. But as a result, we see and experience works that we have never seen before.

5.jpg

Antalya Ancient Sculpture Museum - W3W Address - Google Maps

My wife and I really like to travel until we pass out. I shared with you only a few places we went together in this post. We enjoy visiting many places like this together. This is the activity I enjoy most with my wife. I hope you liked my post. Your comments and support are important to me. See you at the next competition.



We are in Week 3 of Season 1 of Steemit Engagement Challenge. It was my pleasure to participate in the 'Describe the activities you enjoy doing with your partner / family' competition in the 'SteemWomen Club' community.

I also invite you to participate in these competitions. Waiting for your comments. @mercy37 , @myblueworld , @edim81 , @habercitr, @svm038

Stay Healthy. Goodbye.

Adsız.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Having a partner who loves the same things like you is a luck. You are so lucky that both of you are having same intentions together. Good luck.

Exactly. In this way, more fun times pass.

Thanks for your comment and support.

 2 years ago 

Harika yaa. Ne mutlu size ve eşinize birlikte bir şeyleri yapmayı sevmek harika. Çocuklar olduktan sonra maalesef bu kadar özgür olamıyor insan

Bu konuda gerçekten ikimizde şanslıyız diyebilirim. Yeni oğlumuz oldu dediğiniz gibi evde bile kısıtlanıyor insan. :)

For sure you and your wife like to travel any place you feel that us fine. I love that aspect of togetherness

Togetherness is very important to us humans. I think I am lucky in this regard.

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

 2 years ago 

You have posted really heart touching content... The time we spend with our loved ones brings life to life. And the fact that they are always close to us is a strength to us. I congratulate you on your marriage life! And Happy Journey both of you! ❤️✨️ Have a great day!

They say unity is strength. 😊

Thanks for your nice comment and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56