Things mommy should take because mommy’s health matter..

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

EBC808B9-07A5-4832-A8A7-E07AA4CC8E48.jpeg

Hello beautiful ladies.. Hope u r doing well.. This is my first post in any group and i am very excited to share my experiences with u guys..

Today i will discuss about essential components for mommy’s health.. Motherhood is very precious thing, when you have baby in your cuddle you forget everything. There is a quote “ When you become mother you are no longer the centre of your universe. You relinquish that position to your child.”(1) And this is truth but in all motherhood journey mommy’s neglect their healths which is totally wrong.. I myself is a c-section mother and shared my personal experience with you that after c- sec i have severe backbone pain which was totally unbearable ,when i used to get up in the morning my backbone didn’t allow me to stand, I didn’t even bend to change diaper of my baby. I discussed with many people they all said this is weakness you will be fine after some days.. Then time passes my pain was remained there and i was very upset.. One day I started surfing on google what is the causes behind this pain then i come to know that women’s after delivered baby has weak muscles and bones..Ok i understand all stuff like weakness and bla bla, but my question was still there what should i do know to overcome my problem.. Then i searched video’s on YouTube and i come across there are many multivitamins which help us to get rid of these suitation.. I ve searched alot about good and reasonable multivitamins which are available in my country which is Pakistan. They are listed below. They have calcium, iron, vitamin A B-complex ,C, D potassium phosphorus zinc in short all components which one need for healthy life..
Cac 1000 plus
Nutrifactor Vitamax women
Nutrifactor Vitamax B12
Now these are the multivitamins which i kept in my handbag.. I take them regularly Allhumdulilah Allhumdulilah they helped me alot.. I am not promoting any brand you can take any brand r company but mommy’s please do take care of youself.. Your health matters for u for your family..
A844CD56-F21F-4A6E-9CD9-D83F68F8CCD8.jpeg

(1)https://support.google.com/legal/answer/3463239
Hope you like my post.
Best Regards

Sort:  

Multi-vitamins are an essential part of life. I have gone through the same back pain after my first-born. What helped me was good diet, vitamins and back exercise.

Exactly.. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51