You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women club Engagement Contest1 | Most Important Woman in my Life | Club5050

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

For me, the most important person in my life is undoubtedly my mother. There is no one who can take of you and love you as much as your mother does.

You are right no one can take a mother's place. She knows you better then anyone , she cares like no one does , she is the one we can rely on anytime , she is the one take care of our house , our wishes and work tirelessly for us .

May Allah give a long , healthy and happy life to all mothers ♥️

Sort:  

Aameen. I find my mother present in all situations to help me out. Yes, we do argue like every other mother-daughter but we are very good friends too.

Jazakillah for the prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39