Steem Women Club Contest #7 || How Did Steemit Change My Life? ||

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago


What is Steemit?

For me, Steemit is a place where I can share what I know, where I can share my daily routine, where I can share my knowledge, where I gain knowledge from others, where I'm free to write whatever I want. But not only that it gives me a reward in return too. Isn't it great? It's a blessing because I've wasted a lot of time scrolling other social media.


Green and White Bless this home Quotes Yard Sign.png

How did Steemit change my life?

~First thing that I've stopped wasting my time and now I'm spending time productively. It's far far better than other social media platforms.

~Now I'm started feeling satisfied because there's a place where I can share my thoughts and there are people who value my work and praise my hard work.

~Now I'm able to pay my bills and it gives me a feeling of independence. I mentioned feeling because I'm not totally independent right now but soon I'll insha'Allah.

~ Now because of the different contests I've started Creativity. Below are a few things that I made for steemit.
















Are you satisfied with this situation?

By nature, we humans can never satisfy by our condition. if we have a little we want more and we have a lot we still want more 💯

Nowadays I'm not getting that kind of support that I was getting before but still, I am working hard because I know hard work never goes in vain.

I'm happy because still I'm productive and it's far better than spending time uselessly.

What is your purpose for being on this platform?

Firstly I want to pay my bills because in this inflammation I do not want to burden my parents as we are 4 siblings and many many expenses. That's why I do my best I teach, I do some businesses, I did freelancing but left it for steemit.

The second thing is to be creative. Because in this rough and tough routine my creativity time has been removed from my life.

Third thing is that it's a platform where I can connect with different people around the globe. It's a kind of exposure.

What is your dream at Steemit?

Here are some dreams💭🌟

Making different bots

It's my dream to make different bots for Steemit. I'm a computer student and nowadays learning python. As I'm a beginner but after becoming good in computer language soon I will make different bots for steemit. And maybe I will make a steemit tool too for steemit.
We should think big and dream big, that's how we achieve big.

Want to become a whale 🐋

I'll become a Dolphin here insha'Allah soon. I have a plan for my Steem Power I've planned to make a big audience who will like my write up. I'm happy to be a part of steemit.

image.png

Third Country representative of Pakistan

I want to become a country representative of Pakistan. I am sure one day I'll become a country representative of Pakistan, if not know then soon insha'Allah.

Do you earn a daily income or invest here?

Everyone has their own plans so I've too. I have invested my SBDs to Steem Power once that I've earned here. Why? Because I trust steemit. I set my posts to 100% Power up too. sure, I'll invest more in the future.

I'm earning here by doing what I love to do. And currently, I've almost 2,000 SP and delegated 500 SP to steemit-pak, 200 SP to suboohi and 100 SP to saharsaqi because they both are newcomers and needed so I delegated them.

MENTIONING RESPECTED,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@svm038

White and Pink Strikeout Cosmetics Beauty Logo.png

Sort:  

you look so sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet
warishyy beautiful

Hello dear friend 'thank you for participating, without a doubt I am sure that you will be able to fulfill your dreams in steemit. Greetings and good luck.

 4 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Hi @vvarishayy hello I approve your entry to the contest. I hope you make your dreams come true. You realize that you have to be determined in Steemit. Be rewarded for your patience and effort. I'm happy to be in the community. Thank you for participating in the competition. good luck

 4 years ago 

Hi, yes you are right :)
Thanks ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75