Steemwomenclub Contest 30| women getting ready for the new year by @vickydear

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago
15% of this post reward goes to @steemwomensclub

Good evening my dear beautiful and lovely women, hopefully all of us here are doing well in our various home, and I so thank God for protecting us through out this year till today may his name continued to be praised. I am grateful and happy to participate in this interesting contest and I also appreciate the admin and moderators of this community for their effort, support and how they keep us active, I will say thank you @steemwomenclub

My New Year Plans

IMG_20211014_110123_266.jpg

It is true that everyone have a plan for each new year, and when we achieve this our plans, we are happy and have a satisfaction.
Although I have so many plans for the new year but I will like to mention few here.

IMG_20211011_175216_208.jpg

  • I would get a new television set for myself and other household appliances get my home decorate with home theater and got it painted. and I will visit alot of places like Christmas village, De choice and Dominos pizza good stone get relax and enjoy myself with friends and family then visit interesting places out of the states like the water fall,beaches, parks,zoo,cinemas,mall for shopping and many more

  • .Then I also wish to open a lucrative business where I would import goods like dry fish, stock fish head, and crayfish and get them sold to different places in my country .

img_1632654421762.jpg

Not just that get a one the biggest farms from the village and start a commercial farming,and on the land will be planted lots of crops like tomatoes, cucumber, and cassava.

  • Then get to my village and renovates my father's house for the raining season coming, paint it,change the executive chairs.

  • Then I will love to cook and eat this special food, that is jellof rice with eggs, this is how I want it to be.

IMG-20211128-WA0007.jpg

Wow I will be very happy if all my plans for the new year comes true if I will be able to carry out my plans.
I am inviting @emmybless ,@eddyiddy, @dequeen to join us in this interesting contest.

Cc
@steemwomenclub
@svm038
@saracampero
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! May all your new year plans come true sister especially the business aspect because one needs to have extra source of income.

 3 years ago 

You are really getting ready for the new year. Please if you prepare that type of rice that day, don't fail to call me over to join. Your preparation is really worth it. Thank you for taking part in this contest. I wish you success

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @ngoenyi , for visiting my blog and I always appreciate your support and encouragement I💞 you

 3 years ago 

Amazing plans by you @vickydear, that Rice will be super yummy 😋 I will definitely have a share of it. Thanks for sharing your new year resolution with us here. I wish you success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18