Steemwomen club #36 Contest From Past To Present|My Change on Steemit by @vickydear

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

15% of this post reward goes to @steemwomensclub

Good evening my beautiful and amicable women, I believe all of us are doing well in our various locations, I am very happy to participate in this interesting contest organized and initiated by @steemwomenclub. My heartfelt thanks goes to them, I can't wait to tell you all my lovely friends my changes in steemit.

IMG_20211002_160351_974_1648222136882.jpg

please friends follow and see my transformation in Steemit in different ways

My First Transformation On Steemit

My Past Life:

We all know how things turn out to be in Nigeria, what I mean is lack of employment. I was graduated in higher institution hoping to get white collar job immediately, and sat at home and be writing application letters and put in many private enterprises and even apply for government work but all my efforts was to no avail,. Sometimes I will be crying and think about how my future Will be. But glory be to God one day @goodybest call me and told me about this wonderful platform called steemit,she explained everything about it to me that I don't need to put money it just for me to write a post and earn money.

My Present:

Hmmmmm friends I was hesitate, but I sum up courage and join steemit last year, to tell you the truth steemit has changed my life.
because within few months that I joined , I put more effort to be active and through the vote, support of each Community in steemit I was able to earn SBD, earn steem in steemit and start up my firm business as this is one of my goal in life, that is very lucrative and I become a boss now because of steemit.

img_1648216492092_1648216510041.jpg

My Second Transformation in Steemit

Steemit has helped me a lot especially in my learning how to write quality post without plagerism and also i acquiredt some skills because of steemit,
By participating in different contest in steemit communities I have learned from different people and it enlighten my writing ability also I have acquired some skills like how to make purse, so steemit teach me how I can use my hand and do something that is creativity.
Also I associate and make friends here

img_1648215223484_1648215243880.jpg

My Third Transformation In Steemit

My third changes is my earn in steemit, before I joined steemit I was wondering how I will earn in steemit, will I even know what to write 😤 but with the help of each Community in steemit I was able to write a quality post that
help me to have meaningful earns and these help to grow my SP and my SBD is now grow.

My Fourth Transformation in Steemit

Is my knowledge about crypto currency
I can remember that in 2016 one of my friends told something about crypto currency and even encourage me to invest in it but I refuse to since i don't have knowledge about it.
But since I joined steemit I acquired and expand my knowledge of crypto currency through my achievement post and participating in contest related to crypto currency. Now I am encouraging others to invest in crypto

IMG_20200210_185239_755_1648214772967.jpgmy past photograph

As you can see how steemit transformed my life,it is because I am challenging myself to achieve my goals in steemit , I am active,patient and also be consistent in this platform , and it has helped me a lot in so many ways, so to you my friends you can also challenge yourself don't hesitate, don't panic, don't say you can't make it, don't think is too hard for you or I don't have time, try your best and like me you will see a positive outcomes in steemit. Please take a look at this picture below am I not beautiful and healthy all because of steemit

img_1648215355074_1648215373755.jpgmy present photograph

Conclusion

I solely believe that steemit have transformed me and others, this happened because we are patient and consistent, we put more effort to reach our goals by following the rules and regulations of this platform and communities.
My thanks goes to Steemit team for their help and encouragement and @steemwomenclub for organizing this interesting contest.

I am inviting @emmybless, @gracyakan, @dequeen to join us in this interesting contest

please I don't have Twitter and Instagram account, thanks

Cc
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Steemit has really transformed your life for the better. I love the part where you have now become a boss of your own. Crayfish and stockfish business is a lucrative one. Thank you for taking part in this contest. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @ngoenyi for your well wishes, support and encouragement

 2 years ago (edited)

Sorry! Double entry

 2 years ago 

Wow! What a transformation. Well done! From a boss lady to an elegant woman! Congratulations on reaching those goals.
I wish you all the best for the competition!

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much dear, your nice comment put a smile on my face @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Awh! I'm glad it did!

 2 years ago 

Wow, I thank you for making this post. Wow that picture we took the first day we played football at Udo Udoma field have reminded me the good times we always have together back then sweet memories indeed. I agree with you, Steemit has transformed many lives including my own

 2 years ago 

Wow are you serious, I believe that you have seen yourself in the picture,see what steemit has done it brings us together, thanks for reading my post @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Yeah, I have downloaded it one time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54