Steemit Engagement Contest 3 /Describe The Activities You Enjoy Doing With Your Partner/Family By @vickydear

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago
10% of this post reward goes to @steemwomenclub

Good evening my beautiful and amicable women, hopefully of us are doing well in our various homes please may we continue to stay safe.
I am very happy to take part in this steemit engagement contest 3 that is organized by @steemwomenclub, and I appreciate the admin and moderators for the time well spent to keep us active and busy in this platform.thank you so much.

img_1624713140112_1624713598327.jpg

INTRODUCTION

When family and friends spend time together, the bond is very strong, so family activities is a key to family happiness. Spending time with our family is a gift that we can give to one another.
Sharing quality time with our family and friends does not only strengthen and build the bond of the family but it also gives the Sense of belonging and provides security for everyone or member of the family.we have so many family activities design to bring family closeness among the family members.

For years now research have found that even families and friends enjoy activities together both the children and adults will learn both the important of social skills and also have good self esteem. Family activities encourage good behavior in Children and it also improve their academic performance, its strengthen communication in the family especially parents child communication and teach children how to become good friend..

IMG_20211002_141020_441_1652377435228.jpg

I will here by talks about my activities with my family and friends

MY ACTIVITIES WITH MY FAMILY

Family is a group of people related by blood, marriage or adoption, they live together, do everything together, love one another and enjoy doing things together. Here are some fun activities that I am doing with my family.

  • As a Family We Used To Eat Together

img_1652374464072_1652374480192.jpg

We always Choose a time in the evening or weekend to eat together as a family, and during this time we have conversations together. Eating meal together have a positive effect on children as well as adults mental and physical well being.
It promoted communications and strengthen our family bond.

  • Cooking

img_1652375454429_1652375486158.jpg

Cooking is one of the house chores that I enjoyed doing with my family including children, when we want to prepare our food we joined ✋ together and do it, we do not leave it for one person.cook like these we finished cooking at ease and in time.
And I like training young ones in the family on how to cook simple food, like jellof rice.

  • Attending Our Christians Activities Together

img_1652376638858_1652376662800.jpg
(At our assembly ground and kingdom Hall after the spiritual activities )

I enjoyed going, attending our Christians Activities Together with my family, in our meetings we sit together as a family in one bench, doing theses improve our love bond for each other and encouraged one another for doing good things.we read the Bible and sing joyfully together.

  • Occasions

img_1652377205472_1652377224230.jpg

When there is a need to attend occasions like wedding, trading marriage ceremony and burial, we always plans to do that as a family and people knows us for these.even I can't not go to occasions without one or two of my family members with me, these promoted peace and unity in my family and the family bond is too tight that nothing can break it.

My Activities With My Friends

Friends are people that we have a mutual relationship of affection with, people that we form a strong bond , have fun, talked and like to spend time with.

My Activities With My Fellow Steemians Friends

  • Meet Up

img_1652374536512_1652374551890.jpg

I enjoyed meeting up with ny Steemians Friends here in uyo, in this meeting I received encouragement, advice, good ideas from others.
We will encourage one another to be consistent and exercise patience, and we do enjoyed ourselves, we dancing,we chilled our body together.

  • Outdoor Activities

img_1652377347988_1652377365521.jpg

I will never forget these activities that I enjoyed with my friends here, this Activities was organized by our country representative @ngoenyi, I am talking about football game.
This day wsa my most enjoyable day, playing games with my friends here brings us together and I get to know them very well.

  • Promoting Steem

img_1634383265975_1634383278484.jpg

This is another interesting and wonderful activities that I enjoyed.
We do come together as friends to promote steem, creating awareness. I enjoyed doing this with my fellow Steemians Friend.

CONCLUSION

Family activities is not just about time spending, but it all about the happiness we derived, the emotion that we feel and the memory we create during those time, so we should use them wisely because is not everyone that have free time to spend with their families and friends.
Family activities are very important especially during the time of trial.spending time with our family help build the relationship. Sharing in family activities like preparing food, going to meetings, playing games, attending occasions and eating together strengthen the family bond.

I am inviting @emmybless ,@iddy, @eddyiddy to participate in this steemit engagement contest

Cc
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@svm038
@saracampero
@goodybest
@event-horizone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

These are wonderful moments with family and friends enjoyed together with happiness. I am glad to be part of it. You and your family really looks good together. Keep up the habit of eating together, attending meetings and occassions together. It shows love

Club statussteemexclusivevoting botplagiarism
5050yesnono
 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @ngoenyi , I appreciate your wonderful comment and support 💓

Thank you for sharing your wonderful post, it is really good to see that you have a really good and caring family who those all the things together. Love from Pakistan

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much maazmoid123 for your well comment and visiting my blog,

 2 years ago 

You have a beautiful family,and the experience you shared with them are so unique, doing things together with our family members are so memorable and refreshing. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much @yakspeace, I appreciate your nice comment

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Bonding is an essential ingredient for family, you are doing just fine in that aspect, and such a lovely fam you have out there, my regards.

 2 years ago 

Thanks I appreciate your nice comment @sikan-eyen

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha I can't believe you guys actually played football
That's amazing.

I can see you are a good team member, as in you love working in teams. That's good for you. Keep making memories!!

 2 years ago 

Hahaha 😃@wase1234 it was so fun through out, and I can't believe that I was so good at football like that.

There is nothing like doing things together, it shows love and unity.

 2 years ago 

You are very right @donpearl, there is love in doing everything together, it helps the family to grow and solid in bond

 2 years ago 

Spending time with family does bring happiness.
It is those memories we will hold onto forever.
We still have the rule of eating together as a family. This when we can chat and just enjoy each other.
You have a beautiful family!

 2 years ago 

We really used to enjoyed each moment we're together 💪 it makes our bond to be more stronger and it created by good memories that will remain evergreen! you've written so well on this Contest and I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for wishing me good 💜 @goodybest

Very important to share all this activities with the family and friends and making a lot of memories to share and remember in the future, I liked your post I felt identified because I spent a lot of time with my family too, greetings

 2 years ago 

Family activities are very important especially during the time of trial.spending time with our family help build the relationship.

Yours is a beautiful family @vickydear and these moments and activities are what bond us more than than anything else

Thank you so much, Dearie for sharing and I wish you success in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86