MY FAVOURITE SKIN CARE PRODUCTS AND IT'S BENEFITS BY@vickydear

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
GOOD AFTERNOON MY ADORABLE WOMEN

I hope all of you are doing good over there,as for me I am very much fine.
I am so much interested in participating in this amazing contest to tell you my favorite skin care.so my appreciation goes to the admin and moderators of this my lovely community.@sreemwomenclub

IMG_20210808_115728_658.jpg

My Favourite Skin Care Products and Their Benefits

A proudly woman who loves her skin will always want to care for her body and skin. As a proudly African steemwomenclub I love my skin and care for it.
Before now I was changing my skin products because it does not work for my skin and sometimes it causes skin diseases such as eczema dry skin and pimples.acne etc.
So I discussed with a friend of mine that I needed a skin products that will bring out my skin complexion and especially my face due the fact that I have acne and pimples couple with black spot and eczema caused by the body cream I was using. So she introduced this skin care products to me.

img_1628420823938_1628421004514.jpg

I started to used this products since 2013 and it is all that I needed to use and care for my skin, so it has become my favorite skin products since then till this moment. What I like about my best skin products is that it is very cheap. If I have just 2000k I will afford it, that is about 10-12 steem.

BB clear body cream (Be Beautiful and Clear)

IMG-20210808-WA0010_1628417941835.jpg

This body cream is so special as the name implied. It does not bleach the skin.

Benefits

  • it improves the appearance of my skin by toning and lightening it.making it looks fresh and younger.

  • it removes dark spot causes by rashes and sun burn.

  • it is good for all skin and it is a respectful body lotion.

  • it makes the body to smooth.

Ingredients

Glycerine . coconut oil. Aloe vera gel. Vitamin C. Essential oil. Potassium hydroxide.and Vitamin B.

Since i have a verys stubborn, rough and pimples face I choose to care for my face with a different skin care product. So i used Dodo B.s.c facial cream. Made by blueworld cosmetic limited.

IMG_20210808_065546_365_1628418071479.jpg

This facial cream is so wonderful!!

Benefit of Dodo B.s.c
--t is a black spot corrector, that is it removes black spot.

  • it clear pimples

  • it clear face and make it smoothly

  • it clear eczema.

Ingredients
Aqua water, minerals oil, petroleum paraffin, stearic acid, BHL methyl paraben, callogen, carrot.

My body soap is Eva ivory complexion care soap manufactured by IFFCO (Malaysia) SDN,BHD. It is made from 💯 pure vegetables oil and contains no animal fats.

IMG_20210808_065659_944_1628418103197.jpg

Benefit

-it is not medicated soap

  • it smooth the body

  • it maintain skin complexion

Ingredients

Sodium palmate, kernerlate water, sodium chloride, fragrance, glycerine.

My Favourite Facial Powder

IMG_20210808_120149_192_1628420538252.jpg

My facial powder is Pond's Angel face, pinkish glow White color formulated by the Pond's institute.

Benefit

  • it makes my face smoothier

  • it protects the face from ultraviolet ray

  • it's prevents eczema

Ingredients
Talc, aluminum hydroxide, perfume, zinc oxide, talcium.

IMG_20200314_094422_542.jpg
This is how my skin looks like

I can proudly recommend this my skin care products to my beautiful and lovely women in this amazing community.

Cc
@svm038
@steemwomenclub
@ngoenyi
@saracampero

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, your skin care products is really good on you, I will try some thanks for sharing with us! We're stronger together 💕

 3 years ago 

Thanks@goodybest for visiting my blog, just try and testify haha haha

 3 years ago 

Smiling 😁 sure I will 😘

 3 years ago 

Wow this is good on you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your observations

 3 years ago 

Nice skin products you got there...keep looking good.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51