How Steemit Change My Economic Situations by@vickydear

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Good evening my able beautiful women in this wonderful community ,i believe that you all are doing well in your daily life,as for me I'm good. I am very happy to participate in this amazing contest, with the grateful heart I said thank you to the admin and moderators of this wonderful community.

My previous Economic Situations Before I Joined Steemit

IMG_20200314_094430_798_1627484860446.jpg
Me with steemit

Hmmmmm, with the tears drop from my eyes because this contest reminded me how my previous economic life was . Before now there were so many unpleasant things that contributed to my bad economic situations before I joined steemit.
First permit me to tell you how the development is in my country Nigeria,in Nigeria the economic situation is worst than ever before, things are very hard, the price of economic is very high.
The worst part of it all is lack of employment, unemployment is one of the most problem in Nigeria, the number of unemployed youth and graduate in Nigeria has been rising to an alarming rate.

IMG_20210219_084029_772_1627483553692_1627483579095.jpg

So as a graduate without a job you should know what that means. infact I was always depressed because I do not have any means to care for myself, since I did not do anything to end a living I was solely dependable.sometimes I will see what I will love to afford for myself but since I did not have my own income I will just look at it and pass.hmmm I was living from hand to mouth life.
I was wondering what will I do to earn a living, what kind of business will I do to improve my economic situation and most importantly where would I get the money to start from. because of all these I was not happy with my life.

My Present Economic Situations

Ohh yes, I can tell the tale that I'm very happy presently because my economic situation has changed from hard to good, I am no longer depressed , I am independent because I have hope, hopefully i have plans for my life even if government will not employed me because I am self employed now.

IMG_20200907_110053_341_1627484734903.jpg

I leave my life the way I want it, I have my own pocket money nothing to worry about, I can buy what ever I need for myself. I have my own business though it is small now but as time goes on I will expand it.

Is There Any Improvement

I will say a very big YES, there is an improvement in my economic situation, with the little business that I'm doing now, I can care for myself and my family and I have my own savings and eat what is hungry me, wear what I like no more too much thinking, no more depressed because my economic situation is changing.

I will shout that steemit and steemwomenclub community inside steemit has contributed to the improvements of my economic situations. they are part of my success storyline. since I become a blogger in steemit I have hope that more improvements is coming.

Are You Happy With Steemwomenclub

IMG_20210213_100940_839_1627484124602.jpg
I bought this clothes with steemwomenclub reward

I am in love with steemwomenclub community. I am very happy to be member of this wonderful community inside steemit because they have encouraged and supported me and I believe that they too are happy and love me too. This amazing community contributed a lot to my success in steemit, I have received many rewards from this community, they motivated me to write a quality post.💞💕♥️.

How Can You Keep Improving Your Economic Situations With Steemit

IMG_20200713_165525_672_1627484798841.jpg

I will keep on improving my economic situation with steemit by putting more effort to explore in steemit, making and writing quality post that will benefit other steemians, then try my possible best to follow the rules of each community contest, by next year with steemit I will expand my business ,then people around me will see that my economic situation has changed completely.
I am saying thank you @steemit, thank you @steemwomensclub for contributing to my economic Improvement.

IMG_20210615_075303_240_1623740207523.jpg

I invited @dequeen ,@rechie23,@padosky to join in this interesting contest.
Here is my introductory post

Cc:
@steemwomensclub
@svm038
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing @vickydear continue steeming to the moon 🌝!

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much@goodybest, I'm following you to steem on

 3 years ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 3 years ago 
Wow I can truly see changes on you! @Steemwomenclub remains the best, I can't stop singing the praise. This club have really help to change my economic situation I'm glad you're part of the change let's keep steaming as we keep winning together remember we are stronger together 💪
Best regards 😘
 3 years ago 

Yes oooo, steemwomenclub is the best,lets steemit on.

 3 years ago 

🤗

 3 years ago 

Thanks to @steemit and @steemwomenclub for improving your life.
You are beautiful

 3 years ago 

Thanks u, I appreciate your comment

Hi @vickydear
Thank you for sharing your quality content in our dear community, we women are truly strong together. We will love it I f you keep being active.

To be active, you need to share at least 2 quality posts in a week. The women community love to support you with the little resources available.

You too can support us through delegation. Kindly click the below link the delegate to us in the categories stated below

https://steemlogin.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=steemwomensclub&vesting_shares=100%20SP

We pay delegation Rewards according to your delegation value.

We love you so much and will love to always read your entries.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your words of encouragement and support I will try my possible best to comply with steemwomenclub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36