My Art photography

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello @steemwomenclub community friends
hope you all be well

I want to share a good photo my art with you everyday so that you all like it.

Share this photo with my #steemit friends..

#art #photography

IMG_20210601_010336.JPG
My art

IMG_20210601_010415.JPG
My art

NOTE - All photos are my own and taken with a mobile

I hope you enjoyed the pictures.

Thank you kindly for visiting a post by @veshu30

For giving your precious time to my blogs...
Thankyou🤗

If you enjoyed it, then go for....
Thumb's Up👍

Just go & write your views in....
Comments✍

For upcoming posts, hit the option...
Follow 👉

Through this post, I might want to thank all my well-wishers, allies, and upvoters.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good art. You should show the steps that how you have done it so that we could learn.

OK sure .. I will try my next post

 3 years ago 

all the best

Hi @veshu30! The drawing is really good. But I suggest you show the steps while you draw so that others can learn how you did it.
A detailed post will also help you to be selected in the top picks.

Thanks for suggestion me.. I will try my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40