Women's Diarygame Contest | 10% beneficiary to @steemwomensclub| @uzma4882

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
~Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem women ladies. Hopefully Everyone will be fine and enjoying equality of life by doing best HouseHold chores. ~

let me say thanks to @svm038 for organizing women's Diarygame Contest. Through women can be able to be more active and energetic to perform thier daily ruitne household chores. And feel good and develop strong bonding with their family too.

PhotoEditor_2021111512828698.jpg

Morning 🌅

I wake up early in the morning. Say thanks for Allah Blessed an other day to breathe and start the day with positive mind and new hope. After then I went for kitchen to be prepared for breakfast for family. I have made traditional and delicious breakfast adding in Dasi ghee. Which is also made by me and also once shared whole procedure to made. Saag with Parahta and tea. I have AllhumdUAllah three family members. My husband, toddler daughter and me. Made breakfast first to intake healthy and hygienic meal.

PhotoEditor_2021111511351781.jpg

Afternoon 🌞

This is the time to clean home , recycling extra and useless things , wash the laundry and cook meal for lunch. I have listened In social media that psychologist say that women should work with consist. They should not work in hurry and perform all the chores at once. This is unhealthy for thier healthy life. That's why in afternoon time, I do my house t works with consistency. Also takecare my self too by taking rest and intake healthy drink and foods. This is included in my daily ruitne.

PhotoEditor_20211115114643925.jpg

Night 🌃

AllhumdUAllah I have spend my whole day with performing my daily ruitne household chores effectively. Now time to serve dinner to my husband and daughter and my self too. After that we like to spend time with each other and make the time quality and remarkable. We oftentimes watch movie, day out for freshing mind once a day in a week. Or do spend time with daughter for her best learning. And then go for sleep to wake up early in next day.

PhotoEditor_20211115115443231~2.jpg

~✍️This is all from my side today. Hopefully you will like my diary. Goodnight all fellows. See you soon❣️~

Inviting my fellows to be part of Contest

Special Mention for support

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Regards,
Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing post dear. You explained your routine very well

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Hope for the good 🌺

 2 years ago 

INSHA ALLAH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89