The Diarygame ✍️ Betterlife 🌼| 4-02-2022|#club5050 By @Uzma4882

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)
~ Assalam-o-Alikum to All Steem Beauties 🥰 Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoying healthy and peaceful life with family and friends ~

Here's come @uzma4882 from Lahore #pakistan once again to be in touch with community. I am going to share my today #thediarygame in which I will share my all today activities. Hopefully you will like to read that ☺️ I have done effort on presentation to make my post more attractive and quality based. Hope for the good 🌼

GridArt_20220204_192717644.jpg

Today I wake up at 9am because last night I was slept late because my daughter wanted to play with me and wanted to hear stories before going to sleep✨. That's why I late awake up. AllahumduAlalh Weather temperature was good in Lahore. Yesterday was raining day , I washed my laundry and inside the rooms hang all the clothes. Today I hanged all the wet clothes in fresh sunlight. After then ate fresh oranges and guava. And made breakfast. My uncle's kids were ready to go for school. They were looking nice. I recalled my school childhood days. 💖I captured their picture and said good luck for schooling. At the meanwhile I watched morning shows. Very informative motivational speaker was delivering his knowledge to us on equality should be in life for living peaceful life. I watched this and after then Cleaned my home

GridArt_20220204_194004002.jpg

After cleaning 🧹 my home. Daughter was busy to play. I washed reaming laundry 🧺 and after drying completely in sunlight , I set all the clothes and kept in cupboards. I cooked round melon 🍈 squash for lunch. I had taken my lunch with daughter. And went for sleep for short nap. Before Maghrib time we Wake up and made tea ☕ . Daughter was spent time to Play with her toys and I was giving some time on Steemit Platform for sharing my Diarygames and replied to my steemit fellows

GridArt_20220204_194945641.jpg

At night , time to come back husband from office. He asked what I have cooked , I said round melon squash. He said fry also chicken wings. I will be come within 30 minutes. I had already marinated chicken wings. Before his coming back , I ready 🍽️ dinner for him. Daughter was insisting to buy new books 📚 for wiring

GridArt_20220204_195228982.jpg

She went along with his father and bought some new interesting books. She was happy to write on it. And enjoyed mini pizza. It's time now sleep. We were all tired. Hopefully you will like my diary. Remember me and my family in your prayers. I will come again with more interesting posts 🙂 Allahfieze ❤️

Cc 💐

@event-horizon
@saracampero
@svm038
@vvarishayy
@steemwomensclub

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

10% to @steemwomensclub

Regards,

Uzma.S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Your routine is pretty much similar to mine except that I don't find time for afternoon nap. My free hours are all spent on Steemit. XD

  • Beneficiary - ✓
  • Delegation - ✓
  • Club Status - #club5050
  • SteemExclusive - ✓
  • Plagiarism Free - ✓
  • Bot Free - ✓

Thank you for setting the beneficiary. As you accumulate more SP of your own please also consider increasing your delegation to help speed up the growth of community.

To increase the sense of community ship, I recommend you to read and comment on your fellows' posts.

Please also start using #swc-southasia among the first four tags so that I can reach out your posts easily in this community.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Your routine is pretty much similar to mine except that I don't find for afternoon nap. My free hours are also spent on Steemit. XD

Thanks for reading and sharing your views on my diary. I have right now one kid.Thats why I get time to rest and spend on Steemit too. I have added your recommended tag in my post too. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71