Steem Women Club Fun Moment Contest ! | #35 CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment And Pıcture - Story Of Picture! | 10 Winners 🏆

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum to all Steem Beauties ❣️ of Steem women club.

Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoying healthy and happy life with family and friends. Here is @uzma4882 from Lahore #pkaistan come to take part in Steem Women Club Fun Moment Contest ! | #35 CONTEST Tell Your Funny Moment And Pıcture - Story Of Picture! | 10 Winners 🏆.Thanks @steemwomensclub team for organizing such a funny and happiest contest to give opportunity to all share with you all happy moments of life.

Front Cover_20220301_121926_0000.png

When I saw this contest, I recalled my beautiful days in new wedding time. I have remarkable and memorable and some funny pose photographed with my husband during Honey moon 🌝 holidays in Northern Sides of Pakistan.

PhotoEditor_20223111343279.jpg

This is the place of Azad Kashmeer throw back 4 years ago. That time weather Temperature was all about -10-15 range. I had never seen as before this cold 🥶 weather and visited before. That was mine beautiful ❤️ holidays spent with husband and enjoyed alot by photographing funny poses.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMesPbtJUkwxCCG2sBXpPHJGBufcXQYxSvMVa143hF1PeYvguhhKqnFiLVmkcenw1LTweukn3z8jmsXLVbTzPGWBrnx7x.jpeg

PhotoEditor_202231114033153.jpg

An other funny moment , I was just there to capture photography. And husband was far away from me and I slide from this snow ❄️ Path and my clothes were ful rapped with snow. That was also funny moment because I saw everyone was standing there laughing alot.

life have different phased. Some time is happy and somehow is hard. Life is not bed of roses too.we passage of time we had alot of responsibilities on our shoulder's. So take your own time to spend Happy and remarkable with your family.

🥰STAY BLESSED YOU ALL HAPPY AND HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR LOVE ONES💖

Invitation 💌

Cc 💐

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Regards

Uzma. S🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

👍👍👍 it's very good photo graphy and memories ,may God blessed you and your relationship strong day by day .
Good luck for contest .

 2 years ago 

Ameen 💖 thanks alot ☺️

interesting moment you share with us.i wish you live happy life with your love.ameen.These days gave us unforgettable memories (Hony moon period)

Awww. I really love these pictures. They are full of happiness and love. May Allah bless you with more.

P.S. I have a similar picture with my husband. XD

 2 years ago 

haha. But Its very memorable day for you. AM I right? May God bless you and your husband dear. Always be happy

 2 years ago 

Yes 🥰 it was still in my memory 😃 thank you 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66