Club5050|The Diarygame Betterlife|My New Born Baby Boy Complete My Family| Achieved 2,112SP Successfully

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu-o-likum to all @steemwomensclub Beauties!

Hopefully everyone will be fine and enjoying weekly engagement topics. I had skipped my activities due to unwell health condition. But now AllhumduAllah I am come back with rapid recovery and healthy baby too. Thanks Everyone for giving me best wishes and congrats me for becoming mother of 2nd baby.

PhotoEditor_202252215727729.jpg

After a short gap, AllhumduAllah I am recovered now and happy to share my first post after getting healthy recovery of my and my baby too. I am thankful to everyone ❣️ who love me, support me and motivate me with kind words and prayers to come again with healthy recovery and share my quality activities with more enthusiasm.

IMG_20220520_105032_397.jpg

Now my baby is 12 days now,On his 7 days I cash out my 50,000 from Allied Bank which was earned from @steemit platform by working hard in different communities to support my family at right time. This was my 9 months savings of my rewards.

IMG-20220518-WA0012_1.jpg

AllhumduAllah, Being a mother I have completed my obligation to perform Aqiqah of my New Born Baby Boy and support my in laws too to Perform Aqiqah of my Dawer son too.

I am thankful to Allah for give me strength to show my skills and get opportunity to show #actofkindness to support my family too. I kept my son name is Muhammad Ahmed, MashahAllah he is made the reason of happiness and peace of soul of our family.

Screenshot_20220522-160345_1.png

I have achieved more then 2,000 Steem Power in short time by working hard day and night. Got surprising rewards, good rewards and satisfied rewards on my sharing posts.

InshahAllah I will work hard ahead on @steemwomensclub and others supportive communities to show my best for developing bonding with them by posting active quality contents and Delegation . Because just of them I had able to give ease in my family events and support them and made my place strong in my in-laws too.

Take care ❤️ everyone. I will come again to be in touch with you by sharing my an other quality post

Thanks for Support and Appreciate 💐

@svm038
@event-horizon
@pennsif
@saracampero
@nadiaturrina
@steemwomensclub

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Regards

Uzma.S 🌹✍️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Masha Allah many many congrts you blessed with a baby boy. And hope so you are good now, welcome back dear friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks😊 Yes AllhumduAllah feeling better now.

MashaAllah welcome back dear and congrts you blessed with baby boy.May Allah pak protuct him from every evill of eyes.You shared nice diary and your baby is so cute MashaAllah😙😗

 2 years ago 

Ameen 💖 Thanks alot for reviewing and giving me best wishes 🌼

 2 years ago 

Many many congrats @uzma4882 om birth of your boy. On completing family there is a great charm, i have also gone through this a few days before. Hope to see you in good health again. Lots of prayers for you and your newborn 🌺💕

 2 years ago 

Yes tough time left behind and happy to see new born baby in our family. AllahumduAlalh I am good now as before. Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33