Care Product(s) you love to use and its Benefits by uzma4882

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-Alikum steem Beauties 💖 Hope for everyone is healthy and happy with blessings of Almighty Allah.

Here is going to share my some of useful products that i often apply on my self in functions.🧖‍♀️ I am feeling satisfied and suitable for my self. These are too for every skin type. Hope so you will also like.

PhotoEditor_202184131555267.jpg

I will show all products, its benefits and also show my pictures where I have apply them in functions. step by step and also share benefits of them too.

Golden Ampoule Serum

Its famous in all over the world. I have hear its benefits from my fellows and family friends. They recommend me to use and see the benefit of it. Furthermore I have also bought from online.Its affordable and have irresistible and multiple benefits.

  • Remove dark circles
  • Anti aging too
  • Remove dead skin
  • Fresh and glossy face
  • Keep the face hydrate especially in winter season ❄️

PhotoEditor_202184123732790.jpg

Shade Discovery Foundation

Another product that is shade discovery foundation. It apply little bit and see shiny ✨ beauty. Dear, ladies best thing is that Its a combination of all skin types. Can be used in both winter and summer season.

  • It can maintain your skin foundation for long time
  • Effective and exact match with your skin texture
  • Glow your skin too

PhotoEditor_202184123253287.jpg

Luscious Shimmer Powder

Last but not least. This is one of my favorite. Because

  • I feel glow and shining ✨
  • My pictures looks beautiful
  • Show my skin luminous
  • It highlights my makeup and increase my beauty
    PhotoEditor_20218412241551.jpg

At the meanwhile , Here is going to share pictures of mine by using these products. I feel happy, shiny and confident in functions.

PhotoEditor_20218413621242.jpg
Its all from my side. Hope so you will like too.

Special Thanks for supporting & motivating

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHgwNkWFLaEtLAfLi83MMrnc5EYE2fr9rk655iW9wCKuFSaw2cD6kGNQyEUHBaNTCwi3aAnJbQ.png

Best regards,
Uzma.S❤✍

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post


Dear @uzma4882,

Thank you for participating in the daily dynamics.

Feedback:

  • Your post is very short. You need to be more elaborative and must exceed the 300-word limit.

  • Do not use the diary game tag in non-diary posts.

 3 years ago 

I have write up more. And corrected also. Thanks for recommendations. 🌺

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64