STEEM WOMAN CLUB - contest 7//how steem changed my life.

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

A warm evening greetings to you all my amiable women on this community..

IMG_20201129_082002_9.jpg

I will begin by saying that - meeting people all getting along especially from other part of the world is one very amazing thing and I must say that I appreciate the beauty in our cultural diversity..All thanks to this amazing community @steemwomenclub.
I must admit that I've had ups and downs, you know getting to be familiar with how things are done in the community wow! that's actually been a new and awesome experience and I don't take that for granted.

HOW DID STEEM CHANGE YOUR LIFE.
The tangible changes in some areas of my life as a result of joining steem can never be ignored. I actually loved writing a whole lot but trust me I lost the zeal to pursue that because everyone around me was always too busy to read and so, I gave up but the truth is being here gives me so much inspiration to write more because I always have the assurance that someone out there will read and will sure have something to say about what I have written..Steem has revived my artistic skills, o write , read about other people and trust me I admire the beauty in cultural diversity..

WHAT IS STEEMIT
For me, I would say that steemit is what rewards far beyond your worth or expectations. It is a reward for your every skill and effort. It's an avenue to reach out, to share, to be heard and to hear others too. It's that little muse that inspires you to do more and to be at your best.
Steem is far beyond what we are offered, it's a treasure island.

HOW DID STEEM CHANGE YOUR LIFE?
I got to know about Steem through a friend and then I decided to maximize the opportunity. I really didn't understand easily but slowly I am learning and it has really been rewarding so I joined precisely 2 years ago and since I got my new phone it has really been encouraging. Steem has changed my life in different ways I can use what I get on the platform to foot my bills and I've even used it to start up a new pastry Business for my self.
I was able to pay my graphic designer and he gave me this amazing brand logo.

Screenshot_20210101-051647.png

I feel so happy and fulfilled in many ways i.may not be able to say but trust me my life has been affected. Beside the monetary gain, I have learnt a whole lot about food and other tribes.
My drawing skills is back on point willing to learn and engage in art..

ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE SITUATION?
Of course I am super satisfied with Steem and I hope it will keep growing steadily and I wish more people get to know and invest here..

WHAT IS YOUR PURPOSE OF BEING HERE?
I have a truck load of being here 😊

  • one of my purpose for being here is to meet people from all around the world.
    *To share my stories and equally read other people's experience.
    *To improve my vocabulary and improve my writing and artistic skills.
    *To get financial help and support to foot my bills.
    *To learn other societal belief and appreciate other people's culture, etc.
  • To be innovative and creative in all ramifications.

WHAT IS YOUR DREAM DOR STEEM?
Wow! I have a lot;
First I look forward to have a large congregation of steemians face to face..

Secondly, I look forward to when we parents can create a steem account for our children..

I look forward to see steem reach out to the Motherless/orphanage homes, supply Bible to churches, bedding materials to the interior villages and prison.

I equally look forward to when steem.will support the educational system in our diverse countries and environs.

DO YOU MAKE ANY DAILY OR DO YOU INVEST HERE?
Yes, I invest here through sharing my personal and original content, as for earning daily I wouldn't say it's been effective but I am still hopeful and grateful for thus far.

TELL ME ABOUT YOUR GOOD or BAD SIDE?
My good side is that I am always optimistic and very hopeful about tommorow..I improve my faith and take challenges by the horn.

But my bad side is always being looked down upon or being ignored.. Period!

I hereby invite my friends @evegrace and @glotokens to join me through the link
here and share their amazing opinion,😊

I am so humbled by the show of love from @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @booming. Thanks for always supporting, this is indeed a huge sacrifice and a means of encouragement to us all.

Sort:  

hi @udygold I have confirmed your contest entry. I am happy that you are at Steemit. We are always here to help you. You can always ask me what you want to ask. We support every woman in this community. If you set your posts to 100 strength, you will get fast power. I am very glad that you are doing a cake business. The brand logo looks great.
For these women, you may have heard the slogan, we are strong together. Every day, I send 5 posts that did not receive qualified votes to the curators. You can earn by creating quality posts in the community.
I'm happy to be in the community. Thank you very much for participating in the contest. Keep sending quality posts. Good luck :)

Thanks so much for reaching out to me, this is indeed a huge encouragement...❣️❣️❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91