You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest | The activities I enjoyed doing with my family | by @yakspeace

It's so nice to read about the activities you do with your family. And what really caught my interest is the farming 😊.

Unfortunately, when i was young, farming was
not all that easy for me even though my parents always farm, i think i was always backward when it comes to farming.

But as i grew up, i saw the need to invest in such activities.

I followed them a couple of times😊.

Thank you for sharing this interesting facts about you with us.😊👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your wonderful comments, farming is actually good for those who put there efforts in doing it. I have been following my mum to the farm because that's another work she love doing and this farming has really helped us in so many ways.

Thank you once again 😊😊

You are welcome, that's cool.

 2 years ago 

😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45