The Diary Game | Better Life | Season 3 : Beautiful Wednesday

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello Ladies!
Today I got up again at 8:30 am. Today I did my lessons online. My son was not awake yet. After I had two lessons, my son woke up. I made breakfast for my son. Then, while my son was spending time with his father, I finished my lessons at that time. Had a late breakfast with my husband. Then I put my son to sleep at noon. At that time, I started to examine the groups on Steemit, while I took some notes. Then my son woke up, I fed him lunch and he ate some apples. Then my husband, son and I decided to go out. We put my son in the stroller and started walking. We started walking around quiet places close to the neighborhood we live in.

20C3D789-4F30-4059-9CE4-330070F125BC.jpeg

Now it seems that it is really summer. Flowers began to bloom everywhere. We saw honeysuckle, dusk and some flowers, their scents surrounded us, it was good for all of us to walk in this beautiful weather.

6A918271-C383-40F9-9CAA-4BEB0EFD6D6A.jpeg

We walked by. My son played a little in the park. It's hard to get him home from the park. Then we made our way back home and started going back. We took 10000 steps and completed our daily goal.

D62C6F65-E8A7-476F-B8D2-E45F22C8D104.png

Then we came home and realized that we were quite tired and we made coffee and had it with my husband.

EF57CC38-207E-4FB5-897B-D93DAE4A724A.gif

Towards the evening, we were a little hungry, but we wanted to eat something aperitif. I made my son eat meatballs and drink homemade juice. I also prepared some snacks for my husband and myself. We had banana roll cake, tea and cherries.

7F4D3F8A-190A-4139-9216-EA4EEDBDBF69.jpeg

5450425F-E2B6-480F-AB5A-769D8F544A84.jpeg

Cherry is my favorite fruit. It is really refreshing in the summer heat. The color, taste and smell are amazing. I love all summer fruits.

Thank you for taking the time to read. See you in the next daily games. Stay with love..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nasıl da güzel çiçek fotoğrafları. Ben de kapanmadan önce her gün 10 bin adım atıyordum. En kısa sürede dönmeliyim

Evet yürümek gerçekten iyi geliyor. Teşekkür ederim 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Bravo 10 bin adım uzun süredir yapamadım. Güzel zaman geçirmişsiniz. Kirazı çok seviyorum. Yazın bana meyva versinler yetiyor yemek aramam😄

Aynen öyle biraz karpuz biraz peynir yeter ☺️ Yürüyünce o kadar iyi hissediyorum ki hergün devam etmeye çalışacağım👍

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing. We are glad to see you here. Your post has selected as a quality post of the day. We are waiting for your next post
❤😊👏

I am very happy, thank you 💛

 3 years ago 

Çiçek kokuları çiçekler en çok dikkatimi çeken şeyler oldu İnsana mutluluk veren bir yanı var bunların. Hergun güzel sağlıklı geçsin. Emeğine sağlık.

Teşekkür ederim 🙏🏻☺️ Çiçek gibi olsun hayatımız 🌺

Amazing one

Thanks🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45