The Diary Game Better Life -- Season 3 -- 04.07.2021--It's nice to have a picnic

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello friends !
Today I will tell you what I did on 04.07.2021.
I woke up in the morning and I was happy to know it was a holiday. I prepared a nice breakfast immediately and invited our parents for breakfast. We had a long breakfast together.

IMG-1249.jpg

Our guests left and at that moment our friends called. They offered to have a picnic together, and we accepted. I put my son to sleep so he would feel better. While he was sleeping, I did some preparations. I made a quick cake and pies. I couldn't take pictures because I was in a hurry at that moment. My son woke up and we left the house and went to a picnic area in Sarıyer, Istanbul. It is such a peaceful place that one side is the sea and the other side is a walking grove. We found a table right away and started having a good time.

IMG-6500.JPG

I love looking at the sea, it feels really good for me, I feel it. We brewed tea and ate what we brought. We sat down. We stayed here until 22:00 in the evening. Then we decided to go home.

c45ef80a-2a87-43c0-b6de-9a06c6cc0277.JPG

We came home and my son who fell asleep in the car :( woke up with all his energy. I prepared him night food, took a shower and read some books. My son is very irritable these days, I think he is growing up and has 2 years old syndrome. That's why I have a hard time sometimes but I know that he will get better as he gets older. After I barely slept, I watched TV and then I slept too.

This is how my day went. Thank you for taking the time to read :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nunca he tenido un picnic, pero espero poder hacerlo algún día.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Gracias por tu lindo comentario. Creo que deberías hacer un picnic lo antes posible 😌

 3 years ago 

Ne güzel bir gün olmuş. Denize , suya bakmak gerçekten rahatlatıyor. Çanakkale'de yaşarken hergğn sahildeydim. Harikaydı

Aynen öyle ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65