Steem Women Club | SponsorshipWomenClub | Pantene

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello ladies🙏🏻
Today I want to talk to you about a product that I use and enjoy. Pantene 7/24 intensive care cream..

F49A5356-8FF5-4FE1-943A-A2980F23CC78.jpeg

My hair needs some moisture. If I don't moisturize after shower, my hair gets very dry.
That's why I wash my hair with Pantene shampoo first. After I get out of the shower, I apply the intensive care cream to my hair. This cream does not require rinsing.

E29F2F07-809A-4090-B742-2A8A81E80421.jpeg

Sometimes I cannot use this cream when I am in a hurry. I really understand the difference then :)

Of course, the product should not be applied too much. Because it can make the hair a little heavy when used too much. In addition, you should not apply too much to the roots of the hair, otherwise your hair can quickly become greasy. It will be enough to apply a small amount to the ends of the hair with soft movements.

I hope it was useful. Thank you for reading💓

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

yarışmaya katıldığın için teşekkürler canım

Desteklerin için ben teşekkür ederim 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Pantene 😍 mis productos favoritos!

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi. (1).png

Merhaba Steemit Türkiye topluluğunda paylaşım yaptığınız için teşekkürler. aktif olmaya devam ediniz.

Steemit türkiye temsilicisi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64