My Introduction in SteemWomen Club @tugcenindolabi

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello, I'm Tugce.
I live in Istanbul, Turkey.I am from Trabzon. I was born in 1991 in Istanbul. I have been married for 3 years and my husband is also a steemit user. I have a 2 year old son. I am an educator. I teach in a public school. I signed up for Steemit in 2018, but I wasn't very active at that time. I started to be active again since April 2021.

IMG-5738.JPG

I started to be active with the support of @svm038 and other Turkish friends. I've been active on Steemit recently, while active on other social networks. Now, this place has become an environment where I can be both fun and useful to other people.

My biggest goal in Steemit is to be helpful to other people. Because the best of people are those who are helpful to others. Another goal of mine is to set an example for my friends who do not have an account on Steemit and to enable them to join Steemit as well.

ben2.JPG

Thank you for reading..

Sort:  

Many Congratulations!

Thank you 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

Tebrikler.. 👏👏

Teşekkür ederim 🥰

Congratulations y welcome dear friend xD

Hola amigas 👋, bienvenida.

 3 years ago 

Congratulation my dear sister.
I am glad to see you here and working together.

I feel very happy to work with you.

Congratulation

Thanks :)

helo, welcome to steemwomenclub, i'm waiting for your great work here.

Great things will happen, all together. Thank you

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Thank you 🙋‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations sis..❤

Thank you sis🌺💛

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43