Meat Saute Like Delight | SteemWomensClub | 10.05.2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Womens Club family..

Today, I cooked a perfect meat sauté with its soft consistency, meats and vegetables that crumble in the mouth.

IMG-5077.PNG

Ingredients

  • 600 grams of flaked meat
  • 2 green peppers
  • 1 tomato
  • 1 onion
  • 1 teaspoon of pepper paste
  • 1 tablespoon of butter
  • salt
  • black pepper

First of all, some meats are very tough even if they are cooked. That's why I used the marinade method. 5-6 hours ago, I mixed the meat with garlic, black pepper and vinegar and let it stand.

Then I put the marinated meats in the hot and oil-free pan.

IMG-5046.jpg

The meat released its own juice so there was no need to add water for a long time. When the meats started to suck the juice, I added water little by little.

IMG-5048.jpg

On the other hand, I chopped the onions, tomatoes and peppers into small pieces.

IMG-5051.jpg

I first added the onions and peppers to the meat that I had cooked on low heat for two hours. I added butter. Then I added tomato and pepper paste and cooked well.

IMG-5059.jpg

IMG-5060.jpg

IMG-5063.jpg

IMG-5067.jpg

Finally, I added salt and pepper, cover the pot and cook for half an hour.

IMG-5071.jpg

And now the meat is ready for sauteed. If you want, you can serve it with rice pilaf. I fit these two very well together. Bon Appetit.

IMG-5075.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ellerinize sağlık. Harika bir yemek pişirmişsiniz.

Teşekkür ederim ☺️

Elinize sağlık

Teşekkür ederim :)

Una rica comida amiga.

Me alegro de que te guste. Gracias..

 3 years ago 

Ellerine sağlık lokum kivaminda derler ya hani işte öyle gorunuyor

Teşekkür ederim ☺️🙏🏻

hi ;

You have been chosen for quality posts in the Steem women club community. Keep sharing quality articles in the community :)

First of all, thank you for choosing me. Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

 3 years ago 

It looks like might be tasteful with combination of boiled rice or Roti. I would like to try at my home. Thanks for sharing.
#affable #india

Thank you so much. Your liking made me happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44