I Promise To 100% Power Up in November | Club100 | We Love Power Ups {@tugcenindolabi}

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

club 100 (1).png

Hello to everyone,
We all know how important it is to Power Up on Steemit.
Because this is a platform made up of communities. This is important both for our voting power in the communities we participate in and for Steem to gain value.

From November 1st, I will share the Power Ups I do weekly. Today, I first converted the SBDs that came to my wallet into Steem, then I Power Up these steems. Now I will share the screenshots about it with you.

![Ekran Alıntısı.JPG]
()

I bought 6.422 SBD from the market for 75.177 Steem.

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

6.JPG

And apart from my Delegations, I am at Effective Power level of 2,076.79. My first Goal is to be 5000 Sp. Then 10k....20k...

7.JPG

I really want votes for this post. Good luck everyone (a little whale is coming.)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Umarım amacınıza ulaşırsınız başarılar diliyorum 😊

Teşekkür ederim 🙏🏻😇

 3 years ago 

Great job my dear sister
Hopefully, your dream come true soon
😊😍🥰

Thank you sis🥰

Hep birlikte inş...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53