How to Care for Keratin? | Evde Keratin Bakımı | Brezilya Fönü

ENG

Hello Women Club.

I would like to talk about my hair care, which I have wanted to do for a long time, but which I have always postponed because I cannot get results. My hair is fluffy and wavy. I wouldn't mind if they were curly, but she has a very misshapen shape. It swells all the time and that used to bother me a lot. Since my hair is thick, this updo made me look like I had been electrocuted. I wanted to have a Brazilian blow dry at the hairdresser, but it was too expensive for me. Later, while surfing the internet, I saw that it is possible to do this care at home at a more affordable price.

I decided to try. Anyway, I had nothing to lose. I ordered the necessary materials.
I waited with great excitement until my order arrived. Finally the materials arrived.

TR

Merhabalar.

Uzun zamandır yapmak istediğim ama sonuç alamam diye sürekli ertelediğim saç bakımımdan bahsetmek istiyorum. Benim saçlarım kabarık ve dalgalı. Kıvırcık olsalardı bunu dert etmezdim ama çok biçimsiz bir şekli var. Sürekli kabarır ve bu beni çok rahatsız ederdi. Saç yapım kalın telli olduğu için bu kabarıklık beni elektrik çarpmış gibi gösterirdi. Bende kuaförde brezilya fönü yaptırmak istiyordum ama fiyat olarak bana çok pahalı geliyordu. Daha sonra internette gezinirken bu bakımı evde daha uygun fiyata yapmanın mümkün olduğunu gördüm.

Denemeye karar verdim. Olmasa da kaybedecek bir şeyim yoktu nasılsa. Gereken malzemeleri sipariş ettim.
Siparişim elime ulaşana kadar büyük heyecanla bekledim. Nihayet malzemeler elime ulaştı.


20210426_192300.jpg


  • Brazilian Keratin
  • Salt Free Shampoo
  • Salt Free Hair Mask
  • Brezilya Keratin
  • Tuzsuz Şampuan
  • Tuzsuz Saç Maskesi

I also changed my shampoo to use before and after the keratin treatment. Salt-free shampoo should be used to make the blow dry longer on the hair. Before blow-drying, I need to wash my hair with salt-free shampoo at least twice and get rid of all residues.

Keratin bakımı öncesi ve sonrası kullanmak için şampuanımı da değiştirdim. Fönün saçta daha uzun süre kalıcı olması için Tuzsuz şampuan kullanılması gerekiyor. Fön işlemini yapmadan önce en az iki kere tuzsuz şampuan ile saçlarımı yıkayıp tüm kalıntılardan arındırmak gerekiyor.


20210430_232523.jpg


I thoroughly washed my hair twice with salt-free shampoo. After I took the moisture with the help of a towel, I applied the keratin liquid to all my hair without touching the roots of my hair too much. I cut it into tufts to make sure I applied it evenly on all sides. Thus, it was much easier to feed the product into the hair.

Saçlarımı tuzsuz şampuan ile iki kere derinlemesine yıkadım. Nemini bir havlu yardımı ile aldıktan sonra keratin sıvısını saçlarımın diplerine çok fazla değdirmeden tüm saçıma uyguladım. Her tarafa eşit sürdüğümden emin olmak için tutamlara ayırdım. Böylece ürünü saça yedirmek çok daha kolay oldu.


20210501_002516.jpg


After the keratin application, I waited 25-30 minutes for it to dry on its own. After drying, I went to the blow-drying process. Before starting the blow-dry, a mask must be worn. A mask is a must in order not to inhale both the smell of keratin and the chemical. If I found my sea goggles, I was thinking of putting them on my eyes, but I couldn't find them. That's why my eyes are always red. Be sure to protect your eyes and mouth. After protecting ourselves, blow dry the hair with a brush. Keratin will stick to the hair more with heat. That's why heat is important.

After blow-drying my hair, I gave myself a rest break for 5-10 minutes. Since I was breathing chemicals, I went to the terrace and rested for a while. If you have the opportunity, it makes more sense to do it outdoors. I did the blow-drying in my stuffy bathroom. Next time I will definitely do it on the terrace.

Keratin sürme işleminden sonra 25 30 dakika kendi kendine kuruması için bekledim. Kuruduktan sonra fön işlemine geçtim. Föne başlamadan önce mutlaka maske takılmalı. Hem keratin kokusu hem de kimyasalı solumamak adına maske şart. Deniz gözlüklerimi bulsaydım gözlerime takmayı düşünüyordum ama bulamadım. Bu yüzden gözlerim hep kızardı. Siz göz ve ağzınızı korumaya alın mutlaka. Kendimizi koruduktan sonra fırça ile saçlara fön çekin. Keratin ısı ile saçlara daha fazla yapışacaktır. Isı bu yüzden önemlidir.

Saçlarıma fön çektikten sonra 5 10 dakika kendime dinlenme molası verdim. Kimyasal soluduğum için terasa geçip biraz dinlendim. İmkanınız varsa açık alanda yapmanız daha mantıklı. Ben fön çekme işlemini havasız banyomda yaptım. Bir daha ki sefere mutlaka terasta yapacağım.


20210501_005202.jpg


After the blow-drying process is finished, it is necessary to give heat again. I parted my hair into strands. I went over the strands I separated twice with the hair straightening tool. Thus, the keratin penetrated my hair more with the heat.

Fön işlemi bittikten sonra tekrar ısı vermek gerekiyor. Saçlarımı tutamlara ayırdım. Ayırdığım tutamların üzerinden saç düzleştirici aleti ile ikişer kez geçtim. Böylece keratin saçıma ısı ile daha fazla nüfus etti.


Here is the Result

cats.jpg


After the heat treatment, my hair is now ready. It is necessary not to touch any water for two or three days. Therefore, do not wash your hair during this time. Don't even wear a buckle. At the end of two days, after washing your hair, you can use it as you wish. All you have to do is dry your hair after a shower. It's that simple. You now have straight hair.

Isı işleminden sonra artık saçlarım hazır. İki üç gün hiç su değdirmemek gerekiyor. Bu yüzden bu süre zarfından saçlarınızı yıkamayın. Hatta toka bile takmayın. İki günün sonunda saçlarınızı yıkadıktan sonra dilediğiniz gibi kullanabilirsiniz. Yapmanız gereken tek şey duştan sonra saçlarınızı kurutmak. İşte bu kadar basit. Artık dümdüz saçlara sahipsiniz.

I don't have any pictures with my fluffy hair, but I found it slightly damp before dyeing. Even my damp hair is fluffy. I'm leaving that picture down. You know more or less how it is when it dries.

Saçlarımın kabarık hali ile hiç resmim yok ama boyama öncesi hafif nemli halini buldum. Saçlarımın nemli hali bile kabarık. O resmi aşağı bırakıyorum. Kuruduğu zaman nasıl olduğunu az çok anlamışsınızdır.


cats.jpg


IMPORTANT NOTES

  • Always wear a mask while blow drying.

  • Do not apply keratin to your scalp. Start driving 3 cm below the bottoms. It will infect your scalp by itself during the application.

  • Do not attach hairpins or accessories to your hair after blow-drying. These will leave marks on the hair.

  • You must dry your hair after each bath. Do not let it dry on its own. Dry hair by holding the blow dryer down.

  • It is mandatory to use salt-free shampoo after blow drying. Otherwise, the life of straightened hair will be short.

  • Swimming in the pool and the sea shortens the life of the process. Chlorine and sea salt are substances that break down keratin.

  • Coloring the hair and doing other dyeing processes shortens the life of the straightened hair.

  • If you want long-lasting flatness, you need to pay attention to the above items. If you pay attention, you can travel with your hair straight between 4-6 months.

ÖNEMLİ NOTLAR

  • Fön işleminde mutlaka maske takın.

  • Saç diplerinize keratin uygulamayın. Diplerden 3 cm aşağıdan sürmeye başlayın. Zaten uygulama sırasında saç diplerinize kendi kendine bulaşacaktır.

  • Fönleme işlemi sonrasında saçlarınıza toka ya da aksesuar takmayın. Bunlar saçlarda iz bırakacaktır.

  • Her banyo sonrası saçlarınızı mutlaka kurutmalısınız. Kendi halinde kurumasına izin vermeyin. Fön makinesini aşağı şekilde tutarak saçları kurutun.

  • Fön sonrası tuzsuz şampuan kullanılması zorunlu. Yoksa düzleşen saçların ömrü kısa olur.

  • Havuz ve denize girmek işlemin ömrünü kısaltır. Klor ve deniz tuzu keratini bozan maddelerdir.

  • Saçları boyamak ve başka boya işlemleri yapmak yine düzleşen saçların ömrünü kısaltır.

  • Uzun süre kalıcı düzlük istiyorsanız yukarıda ki maddelere dikkat etmeniz gerekiyor. Eğer dikkat ederseniz 4-6 ay arası saçlarınız düz bir şekilde gezebilirsiniz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23