Green Tea Blended Drink | Yeşilçay ve Açlık otu Çayı

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello ladies.

I've always been cautious about healthy drinking. I used to have intestinal problems all the time when I was on a diet. At that time, I consumed a lot of homemade drinks, but I did not get the result I wanted. As a result of my research, I prepared a course myself. After using it for a while, I didn't see any bad side effects, so I brought this tea into my life. I always try to drink.

I prefer to use it especially during periods when I have intestinal problems and need to lose weight. I would like to share with you this tea, in which I used two ingredients.

Merhabalar hanimlar.

Sağlıklı içecek konusunda her zaman dikkatli olmuşumdur. Diyette olduğum dönemler sürekli bağırsak sorunu yaşardım. O dönemler bir çok ev yapımı içecekler tuketirdim ama istediğim sonucu almazdım. Araştırmalarım sonucu kendim bir kur hazırladım. Bir süre kullandıktan sonra kötü bir yan etki görmeyince bu çayı hayatıma soktum. Her zaman içmeye özen gösteriyorum.

Özellikle bağırsak sorunu yaşadığım ve kilo vermem gerektiği dönemler kullanmayı tercih ediyorum. İçine iki tane malzeme kullandığım bu çayı sizlerlede paylaşmak istiyorum..


What's Needed?

20210530_195333.jpg


  • A teaspoon of Green Tea
  • 5 pieces Senna Herb Fault
  • Half a lemon
  • 1 Glass of Water
  • Bir tatlı kaşığı Yeşilçay
  • 5 parça Senna Herb Fault
  • Yarım Limon
  • 1 Bardak Su

20210530_195615.jpg


Öncelikle bir bardak suyu ocakta kaynatyoruz. Kaynadiktan sonra ocağın altını kapatıyorum. Bitkilerin etkisini kaybetmemesi için onları direkt olarak kaynar suya atmamak gerekiyor. Bu yüzden 3 dakika kadar soğumasını bekliyorum. First, we boil a glass of water on the stove. After it boils, I turn off the stove. In order for the plants not to lose their effect, it is necessary not to throw them directly into boiling water. So I wait for it to cool down for about 3 minutes.


20210530_201037.jpg


After waiting for 3 minutes, I leave the plants to infuse in the water. I used a teapot to brew. If you have Frech Press, you can brew it there. I wait for 6 minutes for the tea to brew. Then I squeeze lemon and drink it

3 dakika bekledikten sonra bitkileri suya demlenmesi için bırakıyorum. Ben demlemek için çaydanlık kullandım. Frech Press varsa siz onda demleyebilirsiniz. 6 dakika kadar çayın demlenmesini bekliyorum. Ardından Limon sıkıp içiyorum.


20210530_201458.jpg


20210530_201629.jpg


Here is our healthy tea ready. The herbs in this tea help both to burn fat and to solve your intestinal problems. If you consume it on an empty stomach in the morning and evening, you will definitely see its benefits.

I usually use mornings and evenings. Sometimes I add a piece of fresh ginger. It both makes drinking easier and kills bacteria in the mouth.

I hope you like my tea.

What kind of herbal teas do you consume and what are the benefits I would appreciate if you share them with me.

With love.

İşte sağlıklı çayımız hazır. Bu çayin içerisinde bulunan bitkiler hem yağ yakımını, hem de bağırsak problemlerinizi çözmede yardım ediyor. Sabah ve akşam olmak üzere aç karnına tüketirseniz faydasını mutlaka görürsünüz.

Ben genellikle sabahları ve aksamları kullanıyorum. İçerisine bazen yaş zencefil parçası ekliyorum. Hem içimi kolaylasiyor hem de ağız içi bakterileri öldürüyor.

Umarım çayımı begenmissinizdir.

Siz ne tür bitki çayları tüketiyorsunuz ve faydaları neler benimle paylaşırsanız sevinirim

Sevgilerimle.

Sort:  

merhaba ;

Steemitte Aktif olduğunuz için teşekkürler.

Bu gönderi Steemit-Türkiyenin Kuratörlüğünü yapan -steemcurator06 tarafından oy verildi. (1).png

Merhabalar.
Tesekkur ederim desteginiz icin 🥰

tarifin için teşekkürler.
çok güzel bir çay, içmeyi severim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82