This is my '@ trapt 'introduction to this wonderful steem women’s club

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello everyone welcome to my introduction let me introduce you to myself in this beautiful
community,How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .

introduction

IMG_20210326_110010.jpg

Hi, this is trapt from sirsaganj.
First of all I would like to say that I'm so happy to introduce with steemit.

education

If you talk about my education then I have done my 12th from md jain college in 2018. And I'm pursuing BCA from rbs college Agra.

IMG-20210322-WA0013.jpg

family background

When you come about my family background we are four members in my family. My family is nuclear family. My father's name is mr. Satish jadon. He is a farmer. My mother's name is mrs. Soni devi she is a home maker. We are two siblings and always fight with each other.

Hobbies

If you talk about my hobbies.
I love photo shoot. All the time I do that. If i go somewhere I always starts photo shoot. I love to click my randum pics.

IMG_20210204_184024.jpgrandum click

I love shopping 🛍️💸if sometimes I'm be upset Or sad then I go for shopping and enjoy there.

I love travels, i love to read my own book, i like to make laugh others and I love to attend party .
I love to get ready and and to go with Trend. I like to apply different different makeup 💄.
Guys I'll be showing you my all makeup products I have lots of products. By which I I'll make tutorials.

Let's see some of my pictures in which I applied make up.

IMG_20210205_165641.jpg

IMG_20210209_134642.jpg

IMG_20210101_144921.jpg

IMG_20201230_111233_453.jpg

I did this makeup myself.
I am a person who love to enjoy the present and i personally will try to show you guys few of my make up skills too and i am sure you will love to watch them.

Special thanks to all the women's out there as by watching there post i got motivated and decided to start posting in this community.

Also thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemwomemsclub for making all these possible.

Sort:  

Bienvenida a la gran familia de mujeres hermosas
Muy buena tu precentacion

Felicitaciones 🌹🌹

#onepercent
#venezuela

 3 years ago 

Welcome great women. You looked pretty with that make up style sis

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29