Self Introductory post to SteemWomen Club Community

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello miloves! 😘

traderpaw-intro.jpg

It has been 14 days to be exact from today, since I decided to join Steemit family. For the past days I have not written or posted my first blog because I have been facing my biggest challenge in life, but choosing to be happy and deciding to be part of the biggest social platform family to share positivity, learnings and love in life is one of the best decision I have made.

Intro-Ana.jpg

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is "Mayang", turning 33 this coming month of June. I am a teacher of a public school here in the Philippines teaching Mathematics in junior high school. I am a certified paw lover and a fur mom of 17 pets (14dogs and 3 cats) and a poster fur mom of 3 stray cats and 2kittens. I am 3 years and counting, happily married to my "8-year in relationship" ex boyfriend. I also trade in the Philippine stock market and hopefully in the global soon. I love watching funny and sci-fi movies and the longest tv-series I have watched is "Grey's Anatomy" by Shonda Rhimes. One of the best book I have read is "Tuesdays with Morrie" by Mitch Albom it was a wonderful book about the meaning of life and life's most important lessons. And the best part of my day is playing my fur kids (dogs and cats) and spending quality time with my husband, love ones and friends.

IMG_20161018_184847.jpg

I will explore and subscribe to different communities in steemit and will support and join to whatever challenge or things that allows me to express my thoughts and expertise.

FB_IMG_1480884131343.jpg

Thank you all for giving me the chance to join and be part of this family and I hope that you will continue to support me in this platform and help me grow with lots of learning and sharing of insights in our unique way.

Thank you to @bisayakalog for introducing steemit to me, @georgie84 for encouraging me to start writing, finally I'm doing it! :) and to my grouped of friends and colleague and other steemians for helping me out how steemit platform works and be updated.

And I'm also grateful to @steemwomensclub, @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @booming, @booming01, @booming04, and @cryptokannon for their unending support.

Praying a happy life always to everyone of us, keep safe always and be healthy :)

Love,

@traderpaw

#introduceyourself #steemwomenclub #steemexclusive #promo-steem #philippines

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you for your support @ witness fuli

fun day for sure, greetings and always success for those of you who are far away.

so thoughtful of you @fajar.perangin, thank you and be safe always :)

Welcome to steemit Ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01