You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Women Special contest My Brand Of Soap, Powder, Toothpaste, Detergent And Cream. 🧼 🧴10% set to SteemWomen club

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

Wow!!! I feel like reading this post over and over with the detailed information about dental treatment and decay. I didn't or haven't learned that before. Thanks to you I have learned the 5 stages in dental decay and so I must protect my tooth well.

The product reviews are so good and you've got good tasted for the products. Some of these products I use them and so understand their benefits to us. They are all good.

Thanks for sharing and good luck in the contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming by @tenguhatanga.
I’m glad that you learnt something

good luck in the contest

Thank you 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56