You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Women club Engagement Contest #1 |The Most Important Man In My Life is the love of my life By @eliany

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago

My dear thank you for teaching us some love tips. I will remember to keep that especially forgiving and forgetting the wrongs done by my sweetheart.

My dear you've got an amazing husband I must say. I have never met him in person but seeing him on steemit I can say he's the best for you. Having a husband who supports you in everything is the best gift you need in your marriage. Keep on asking God to always be at the center of your union

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I will never relent effort in inviting God Jehovah to be the third person on this marriage he is all we need to have a successful marriage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58