@NGOENYI CONTEST FOR AFRICAN WOMEN: 5 NATURAL HEALTH REMEDIES KNOWN TO YOU WHICH WOMEN CAN USE FOR THEIR HEALTH AND THAT OF THEIR HOME. 20% TO #steemwomensclub AT PAYOUT. 18/01/2022

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my dear ladies and friends, accept warm greetings from my end Cameroon welcome to my blog and my entry for the contest. Firstly, I want to thank the initiator of the contest idea @ngoenyi. It is a good one and I believe many of us will learn things which will help us keep a good health always. Here is my entry below

5 NATURAL REMEDIES KNOWN TO ME

About one year ago I came in contact with a priest and a classmate who is the owner of HOPE’S FARM who shared with me some healthy tips and natural products which he produces. Out of curiosity I engaged in his activities to produce some of these products and sell in and out of the region and country. Below are some of the products.

1. ARTEMISIA POWDER

20220118_173923-COLLAGE.jpg

•Uses or functions

This is a natural product made from the artemisia plant which helps boost the immune system, antifungi, anti-inflamatory, antioxydant, reduces excess weight and cholesterol, fights against malaria and diarrhea problems and ameliorates the circulatory system and reduces blood pressure

•How to use

Put 1 teaspoon in 1.5liters of boiled water and cover and allow for 10 minutes. Take 1 tea cup 3 times daily and don’t re-heat it before drinking

IMG-20220118-WA0063.jpg
Artemisia plant

This product is a natural and so everyone is eligible to consume it and more still it does not have any side effect on the person consuming it

•What positive or negative experiences have you had using it?

I have never used this but my neighbors who bought and consume appreciates the product and always ask for more. This product is very renowned as it has properties to cure the Corona virus as discovered by Bishop Samuel Kleda in Cameroon and many people use it in and out of the country.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSYhAa36ChHNe6dY2XvexBCpbmnie9m8weGe3wfopDfDkyruG18XxxsbkNZZLnXFrxwQn9icy4.png

2. HOPE’S FOR HEALTHY LUNGS

20220118_174129-COLLAGE.jpg

•Uses or functions

This is a natural product made from different plants which fights against bronchitis, cold, congestion, sore throat, flu, cold sores, nerve/back pain, pain relief, rheumatoid arthritis and other diseases.

•Composition

Artemesinine, Borneol and Linalol, Carbohydrates, Ethanol, Eucalyptol, Flavoniods, High antioxidants, Macrocapal A and C, Monoterpenes, Mynth, Sesquiterpenes, Steriods, Thymol and Triterpenoids

•How to use

Put 1 teaspoon in a cup of boiled water and cover for 5 minutes. Inhale the hot air (vapor) before drinking. Take it 3 times daily

This product is a natural and so everyone is eligible to consume it and more still it does not have any side effect on the person consuming it

•What positive or negative experiences have you had using it?

Actually is a good product as it has helped me a great deal. My family and I have been using this product since April 2021 and the best result I got was this New Year 2022. I became ill around the 29th of December 2021 with serious malaria, cough, catarrh and a terrible sore throat which made me not to talk for about a week. I consulted in the hospital but the medication given was slow to respond so I started taking this product and my health gradually changed and within a day I did feel the pains from the sore throat and cough. Finally I am strong and kicking thanks to this natural remedy.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSYhAa36ChHNe6dY2XvexBCpbmnie9m8weGe3wfopDfDkyruG18XxxsbkNZZLnXFrxwQn9icy4.png

3. BIO DETOX TEA

20220118_174237-COLLAGE.jpg

•Uses or functions

This product works as a general body detoxifier, balances blood sugar level, weight loss, radiates the skin, rebuilds the muscles, stabilizes blood pressure and cleans the bloodstream.

•Composition

Vit A, B6 and C adaptogen, antioxydant, calcium, iron, potassium, ptoteins and fibres

•How to use

Put 1 teaspoon in a tea cup filled with warm water. Take it 2 times daily (morning and evening)

20220118_214125-COLLAGE.jpg
Drinking my detox tea

This product is a natural and so everyone from 12 is eligible to consume it and more still it does not have any side effect on the person consuming it

•What positive or negative experiences have you had using it?

Honestly this is one of the products I consume daily and it is helping me reduce my excess weight as I no longer feel over tired and heavy all the times. I am more active and strong

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSYhAa36ChHNe6dY2XvexBCpbmnie9m8weGe3wfopDfDkyruG18XxxsbkNZZLnXFrxwQn9icy4.png

4. BIO HOPE’S TONIC TEA

20220118_173636-COLLAGE.jpg

•Uses or functions

This is a natural product made from different plants which fights against malaria, and typhoid fever, antioxydant, antimicrobic, releases rhumatism and muscular pains, regulates cholesterol, sugar and blood pressure, boost the brain, protect liver and purifies the kidney

•Composition

Artemesinine, Betacarotene, Calcium, Manganese, Potassium, Acide Oleanique, Vita A, B2, C and E

•How to use

Put 1 teaspoon in a cup of boiled water and cover for 5 minutes. Take it once daily for preventive treatment and twice daily for curative treatment

This product is a natural and so everyone is eligible to consume it and more still it does not have any side effect on the person consuming it

•What positive or negative experiences have you had using them?

This product has proven to be a good one from many testimonies from customers and to myself as I was relieved from typhoid fever using this tonic tea last year June.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSYhAa36ChHNe6dY2XvexBCpbmnie9m8weGe3wfopDfDkyruG18XxxsbkNZZLnXFrxwQn9icy4.png

5. PROSTATE CARE

20220118_174050-COLLAGE.jpg

•Uses or functions

This is a natural product made from different plants which heal the benign protatic hyperplasia, prevents prostate cancer, develop and rebuild hormones, regulates the urinary flow and heal pain when urinating.

####### •How to use
Put 1 teaspoon in a cup, add in boiled water and cover for 10 minutes to infuse. Drink it 2 times daily

This product is a natural and so is eligible strictly for men and it does not have any side effect on the person consuming it

•What positive or negative experiences have you had using it?

Postrate care is one of the new products and is helping men suffering from postrate cancer. Recently this is the most demanded product.

CONCLUSION

A big thank you to @steemwomensclub for this contest. Our health is very important and so we should take care of it well. Anyone in need of any of these products should contact me. 20% of this post has been set to #steemwomensclub at payout. I am a member of #club5050
@cc
@ngoenyi
@svm038.

Screenshot_20220117-214731.png

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Waooo you have done well by sharing your remedy with us

 3 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you grabbed something. Thanks for visiting my post

#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @tenguhatanga for taking part in this contest. Your suggested natural remedies have been noted. I will review other entries to see if you win. I wish you success

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the contest mamma. It's very enriching
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You have done a great job ma. Thanks for sharing your products here.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for visiting my post dear friend

#twopercent #camerooon

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Actually this content is well loaded with lots of natural remedies that will benefits our general healths
Thanks for sharing your ideas

 3 years ago (edited)

It's a pleasure sharing with you dear. I'm glad you learned something from my post. Thank you for visiting my post
#twopercent #cameroon

You're welcome ma

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this amazing remedies for us. It would come in very handy than most drugs I know.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for visiting my post and for sure many people are switching to natural remedies
#twopercent #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27