HOW TO TREAT FACIAL RASH/PIMPLES 19/05/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello dear women hope all is going well at your various sides. It's a pleasure for me to make up this write up about a simple beauty tips. I just wish to share with you how to treat some facial issues like pimples

IMG_20210517_163727.jpg My face with so much pimples

REASON FOR MY ACTION

Some months ago when I returned from my place of work to my hometown Bamenda, I discovered my skin texture changed and became undesirable with a lot of facial rashes or pimples. I thought it was just a change of climate but as months went by it was getting worst so I thought of something to do about it. Then reflecting to a research I had carried out using ginger as a natural treatment to plant I decided to use it. For some weeks now I have been using it and gradually it is helping me with my skin problems

PROCESS

I select the quantity of ginger I want

IMG_20210517_172103.jpg Piece of ginger

Peel and wash well
IMG_20210517_172044.jpg

Using a grinding stone I ground it well to form paste
IMG_20210517_174534.jpg
Grinding stone

IMG_20210517_175153.jpg Grounded ginger paste

Using the paste I apply evenly on my face forming a mask.

IMG_20210517_180530.jpg
Then I leave it on my face for up to 30 minutes. It's maybe painful and itchy but it's okay and that shows it's working.

Rinse with clean water to reveal radiant skin.
IMG_20210517_191913.jpg My face after few days of application

BENEFITS OF GINGER TO THE SKIN

Using ginger I have discovered the following things
•Ginger contains antiseptic and cleansing agent which provides relief to the skin from the problem of pimples
•Makes the skin uniform in texture hence brightening the skin
•Help protect my skin from the sun's harmful rays with its amazing antioxidants properties
•It has anti-inflammatory properties and helps it also encourages blood circulation to my skin
•Helps to destroy other bacteria that cause acne and pimples.

Hope you find this useful to you and try it. Thanks for visiting my post and special thanks to #steemwomensclub for always giving the room to share useful information.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ginger on face? Won't it cause facial irritation?

 3 years ago 

Its maybe be itchy but it feels better and fresh after you use it and it also makes your skin look better too. After some time I will show you my face to evaluate
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

That's beautiful

 3 years ago 

Amazing!
Never knew ginger could cure acne and pimples thanks for listing out the steps.
I’m definitely going to try it out
Thank you @tenguhatanga

 3 years ago 

Actually ginger has so much benefits to human and plant health. The issue is knowing how to use it for the right purpose. It does help and I didn't know untill I used it and started seeing changes
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow i have learned something new today
I am seriously suffering from pimples too
I will give this a try
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

I'm.glad you did mom. You can try or u can use honey yo yours if you want. I don't like honey even the smell so I use mine raw
#twopercent #cameroon

Wow what a nice effort you putting in,in this post but if I may ask using ginger on your face will it not be hash,??

 3 years ago 

Thank you my dear. I actually I haven't experienced any negative effect so I see it good though some people have different skin types but you can add home to yours if you want to use it still goes
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

This is great, keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much dear. I appreciate your visit to my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34