HEALTHY TIPS: TREATING BLOOD CLOTTING IN WOMEN. 15% at payout to #steemwomensclub. 09/01/2022

in SteemWomen Club2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow women hope you're all in good health? Today I will be sharing with you a useful information which one of my mamas gave me few weeks ago I went to visit her.

........

It's about treating heavy blood clot for women during menstrual or after childbirth. It has been realized that so many women face issues with bleeding and blood clot during menstruation and at childbirth. This result to many women dealing with secondary infertility today due to negligence when they gave birth to their first child or after a miscarriage. When the blood is not properly cleaned it may cause more harm and challenges when trying to conceive again. According to mama Grace she has used this simple method and shared with other women who have benefited from it. So so let's look at simple methods on how to treat this problem naturally.

ITEMS NEEDED

IMG-20211201-WA0015.jpg
Palm Wine

IMG-20211201-WA0016~2.jpg
Massepo/scent leaf

IMG-20211201-WA0017~2.jpg
King grass

PREPARATION

• Get fresh looking scent leaf and king grass, wash and put in a clean bowl

• Add in 2 litters of freshly tapped palm wine

• Get a clean container with a good lid and pour all inside and close. Allow for 48 hours for complete fermentation to take place

• Drink it for 3 days one glass morning and evening

CONCLUSION

I am sharing this with you all because I know it will benefit someone. Mama Grace shared this information with me because she knows I will start having my own kids soon so she knew I needed it and I'm so glad she did. Let's protect our health ladies and live longer and stronger.
Best of luck and lots of love to you all dear ladies.

I am a #club5050 member. 15% goes to #steemwomensclub at payout

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this wonderful tip.
Permit me to re-steem

 2 years ago 

You're welcome my dear. You can re-steem

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this teaching, I like natural remedy

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dearie

Your post has been chosen as a quality post for the day. Keep being active

 2 years ago 

Thank you very #steemwomensclub
I am grateful for all your constant support

Loading...

this is indeed helpful😍

This is very very educative . Thanks so much for sharing. I have learnt s a lot

 2 years ago 

I am glad it did
Thanks for visiting my post

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66708.32
ETH 3471.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18