AFRICAN STEEMWOMENCLUB CONTEST #1|| HOW HAS STEEMIT CHANGE YOUR ECONOMIC SITUATION|| 15 LIQUID STEEM TO BE WON. 27/07/2021

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

A big shout out to you great ladies of this our beautiful continent. I greet you all women of the @steemwomenclub. I want to thank the initiators of this contest and I’m so happy to share with you my experience with steemit.

MY ENTRY

Actually it has been an all smiling moment ever since I joined steemit about 10 months ago. I can clearly testify that steemit has greatly changed my economic situation and I feel so blessed to be in this beautiful platform.

MY PREVIOUS ECONOMIC SITUATION BEFORE I JOINED STEEMIT

Normally I work with an NGO but with the coming of the covid-19 pandemic so any things started getting soar and so my finances. This made me to start thinking of other sources to make money. Imagine I was earning 150000frs a month (about 273 steem) and suddenly to 50000frs (91 steem) due to the pandemic. Things were so bad until my brother introduced me to steemit and ever since then I am grateful to what I have obtained and it has been through hard work.

MY PRESENT ECONOMIC SITUATION

Currently my economic situation has moved up from bad to good. Take a look at my wallet bellow.

Screenshot_20210727-111900.png A screenshot of my wallet.

From the picture above it is evident with what I am making on steemi; totally I have 1066 steem and have delegated 754steem, 4.9 SBD and 199 TRON. This is a lot and I plan to make more and make the wallet swell more.

IS THERE ANY IMPROVEMENT?

Looking at the above I can say there are improvement and more room for more. I have benefited a lot from this platform ranging from living the life style I want in terms of clothing, enjoying good meals, attending to my health needs, renting a new apartment for myself adding some money to purchase a new laptop. I can say I now get what I want at any moment thanks to steemit.

IMG_20210727_111143.jpg A picture of my living room

WHAT ACCOUNTED TO THE IMPROVEMENT IN MY ECONOMIC SITUATION?

Steemit has been at the backbone of this economic burst for me. It has been hard work and I can say if you’re lazy you can make it on steemit. Several times some members who still doubt steemit will ask where I get all the steem and SBDs from and I will answer from posting. The thing is steemit has so many opportunities which we can exploit and make our wallets swell. We also have talents which we need to bring out and showcase what we are made of and we will see the rewards coming. I have been able to achieve this income through participating in contests, my diaries, sharing useful information on agriculture, food and health on communities in the platform and Steemwomenclub community too. . Steemit has genuinely rewarded my efforts which I’m grateful.

IS STEEMWOMEN CLUB IS PART OF MY SUCCESS STORY?

Oh yes!!! STEEMWOMEN CLUB has been part of my success and this is through my participation in the community. Several times I have had my posts as one of the quality post made in the steemwomen club. I am so grateful for the constant community support. Also I appreciate the aspect of the administrators training is online which they bring in a form of a discussion. This has really made us understand so many things. Like last week Tuesday it was based on the FAQ of steemit and we learned a lot from it. See a screenshot below of the discussion moderated by @ngoenyi

Screenshot_20210727-104652.png

ARE YOU HAPPY WITH STEEMWOMENCLUB COMMUNITY?

My God I am so happy with steemwomen club as I have not only gained income but knowledge on so many things concerning women and their issue and also about steemit.

HOW I CAN KEEP IMPROVING MY ECONOMIC SITUATION THROUGH STEEMIT

Lazy people don’t make it on steemit and so in order to keep on soaring and making it on steemit I will do the following;
• Be more engaging
• Bemore creative
• Patiyient and consistent
• Explore more opportunities on steemit

In general more of hard work is needed to achieve more.

Thank you @steemwomenclub for giving me the opportunity to share this.i invite the following @talktofaith, @ceendy20 @bihnadine @craxywriter and @noelamontana to make their entries too.

Sort:  

Wow your hard work in steem has brought you this far..more grease to your elbow.

 3 years ago 

Actually it is good to do something than just sit idle and cry you don't have money to take care of your needs. Nothing is too small to do. Only those who are hard working enjoy sweet benefits
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes true

 3 years ago 

Hello dear sister @tenguhatanga
Thank you for sharing your quality content with us in our favorite community Steem Women's Club. Steemit is truly a place to be. No one can deny the fact that she has benefited. Only the lazy ones can say so. If you want to support the growth of the community, you can make a delegation to our official account @steemwomensclub, by clicking on any of the following links:

50 SP
100 SP
250 SP
500 SP
750 SP
1000 SP

Discord
Instagram
Twitter
Telegram
Whatsapp
Web Site

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for you constant support @steemwomenclub and @ngoenyi. You have been my greatest inspiration on steemit. Thanks again
#twopercent #cameroon

Hi @tenguhatanga, your last post in the women's community is almost expired. You will need to make another post to remain active in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61