The Diary Game Season 3 | 27-05-2021 | How I spent my day; Traveling to Ife | by @temitopef

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians, I'm glad to be here again in this community to share my diary post for the day after not being active on the platform for some days. I traveled back to Ile-Ife, went to the market to get the ingredients I will use to make soup. Ride with me as I take you through the journey of my day.

IMG_20210527_183248_602.jpg

It was 5:30 am when I woke up this morning, I did my devotion, cleaned the room, took all my dirty clothes, and washed it. I was done with washing around 6:50 am. I had my bath and made breakfast.


I ate my breakfast at 8.50 am, after then I went back to my room and was chatting and surfing the internet. At 10:30 am, my mom called and sent me on an errand to her friend's shop, getting there the woman was not around, I had to wait a bit for her and I took pictures at the front of her shop, she came to the shop at 11:25 am, I collected my mom's stuff from her and left her shop.


IMG_20210522_112753_073.jpg


I returned back home around 12:20pm, I gave my mom what she sent me to collect. Then I went straight to my room, set my alarm to 2:30 pm, dropped my phone, and I slept off. I was woken up at 2:30 pm by my alarm, I removed the clothes I washed from where I spread them, pack those I'm taking to Ife inside my bag, and put the rest in my wardrobe. After when am done packing my things, I left home for the motor park. I got to park around 3:50 pm waited for a while for the bus to filled and immediately the bus got filled and we paid, the bus took off.



IMG_20210527_151023_742.jpg

I got home at 6:05 pm, dropped my bags, went to the nearby market to get the ingredients I will use to make melon soup, also bought mango. When I got home, I washed my mango and ate before doing anything, after that, I started cooking.

IMG_20210527_213031_862.jpg

IMG_20210527_203404_135.jpg


I ate my dinner at 8:10pm, and I was chatting online with a friend till I commence writing my diary post for today.

This is my diary post for the diary game season 3 for today. Thanks for listening.

These pictures were taken with my smartphone Spark 5 pro

Cc: @svm

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This your egusi soap face is attracting me oh. Lol

 3 years ago 

Lol, come join me then. Thanks for passing by.

 3 years ago 

Lol,
You welcome

Wow hmmm i love that mango

 3 years ago 

Thanks, mango is one of my favorite fruit.

 3 years ago 

@temitopef, this melon soup sure looks good, I am already salivating. I hope it still remains?

 3 years ago 

Sure, it still remain. Thanks for reading through the post

Thank you so much @temitopef for sharing your content with us here. Your post have been supported by @ngoenyi using the @steemwomensclub account. Keep sharing original and quality posts with us

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support @ngoenyi and @steemwomenclub, Am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50