The Diary Game Season 3 | 15-11-2021 | How I Spent my Day| 52 STEEM Powered Up|by @temitopef

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)
Hello wonderful women. Happy new week, may we be blessed all through the week in Jesus' name. I'm here at this moment of the day to share how I spent my day with you.

IMG_20211003_155734_907.jpg

It was 6:30 am when I woke up this morning, I logged in to my steemit account, checked steemit blog, and realized the change of rules that one must have powered up at least 150 SP before he/she could work at the crypto academy, and I did one of the beginners' fixed courses on Sunday. Well, I've not earned up to 150 SP in the last one month but my earnings was somewhat close to that, which I've initially powered up about 71.5% of my total earnings. In order for my effort not to be wasted, I bought some USDT via Binance P2P, traded the USDT to buy BTC, then traded the BTC to buy 52 steem that I sent to my Steemit wallet.

iMarkup_20211116_074632.jpg

I was able to get 51.990 Steem after it got to the wallet, with the addition of 0.98 Steem I have inside the wallet, I was able to power up 52. 088 Steem and that makes me qualified to post on Steemit crypto academy.



After that I had my bath, ate breakfast, packed my things, and was relaxing till 11 am when I left my home town to Ile-Ife. I got to Ife around 1:05 pm, I quickly had a shower because the sun was hot and I had sweat all over, after bathing I had a change of dress and left to work.

IMG_20211106_073405_896.jpg

I got to work at 1:58 pm, exchanged pleasantries with my co-workers, my colleague did handing over and left around 2:30 pm after taking permission he was going somewhere. I had a client at 2:43 pm that came for a Medical test, after making payment I collected his sample and he left, saying he is coming for the result the following day.

IMG_20211115_202257_859.jpg

I ran two other tests and that was all I did for the day. I left work after shutting down all the equipments at 8:05 pm, getting to the junction, there was a terrible traffic jam that took a lot of time before being resolved. I got home tired around past 9 pm.

This is my diary post for the diary game season 3 today. Thanks for reading.
Sort:  

nice post, i especially like the binance part

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis for reading my blog.

 3 years ago 

Keep on with the power up. 🙌

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis

 3 years ago 

Nice diary aunty nurse.
You are indeed ready for crypto.

 3 years ago 

Yes, am so ready, thank you sis.

Congratulations dear @temitopef, your post has selected as a quality post for the day

 3 years ago 

Wow, Thank you so much @steemwomensclub. I'm grateful

very pretty you are😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45