Declare your love! (Contest entry)/ by @temitopef

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Good day to the wonderful women here. Happy Valentine.
As today symblizes love, I pray may we enjoy God's love forever.

Am here this afternoon to participate in the contest titled Declare your Love

9398e82d3da9520c4abbc76487016833.jpg

THE PERSON AM DECLARING MY LOVE FOR

The person my love is declared for is my fiance in person of Oluwafeyikemi Oyakunle.
He is a gentle, amazing, wonderful, ever supporting, understanding and caring guy i ever met. He is a great comforter and a confidant to me, He love seeing and making me happy always. At first I do think nobody except my family cares for me the way i do to people but His Selfless, loving and caring atittude shows how wrong i am. Am saying thanks to him from the bottom of my heart

MY PERSONALITY
I am quite friendly, a bit playful, caring and I love meeting new people. I find joy in seeing and making people happy and I love learning from other people. I have the fear of God and love meditating His word.

IMG_20200327_083600.jpg

MY FAVOURITE FEATURE
My favourite feature is my joyful smile

MY SACRIFICE
My sacrifice is putting smile on another person's face even at the darkest moment of my life. Also there was a day I had to sacrifice my time and a day for my guy even though i have many things to do on that very day that i had to cancelled.

IMG_20210204_094146.jpg

DECLARING OF LOVE
Darling As today symbolises Love, I bless God for giving me such a sweet, caring, charming, loving and wonderful man like you. Thanks for being you and not faking anything. Thanks for loving me unconditionally. Thanks for being there always. I cant describe in words how amazing you are. Honey I love you so much and I will forever cherish and love you. We will be together forever and our union will forever be blissful. I celebrate you everyday because everyday is valentine as long as you are with me. I pray Heaven is your limit babe. I Love You, I love you and I love you so much. Cheers to forever.

I would love to invite @ngoenyi, @talktofaith,@monz122 to participate.

Special regards; @steemcurator01,@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Happy Valentine's Day, beautiful declaration of love.
#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31