My New Presentation in SteemWomen Club by @tebriossa

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

Hi girls! I just joined you today. That's why I want you to get to know me and meet you. My name is Feyza @tebriossa , I'm 20 years old and lives in Turkey. I am a student at university. I will be a librarian when my school is over. I've been blogging for a long time, but I just met here.

IMG_3053.jpg

I can't wait to share with you many of the hobbies I have. I am interested in various branches of art. I do watercolor and canvas works. I also write and sing poems. I leave my Youtube channel link for you. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC7sWjnA3gZ7ldjUocrhMCfg

IMG_5254 (1).JPG

I am an active student at my school. I am a member of various non-governmental organizations. We do great work as students. It makes me so happy. I take great pleasure in plants and growing them. I have a lot to share with you about this.

IMG_4265.JPG

I like interacting with different cultures. If you want to meet me I would be very happy. I hope I can write good quality articles for the community. Let the adventure begin!

IMG_8259.JPG

IMG_8337.JPG

@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to our community. We will do our best to help you. As the second Turkish woman, I am happy to see you here. @ngoenyi and @saracampero as my representatives will help you with everything. As long as you have quality posts in the community, I will have a choice twice a week. I am waiting for good posts from you. Our motto in the community is 'WE STRONGER TOGETHER'. :) I'll wait for our Discord channel.

@steemcurator01 Our new Turkish friend has joined our community.

Thank you very much, I found it nice. I will try to write nice articles :)

 4 years ago 

Dear @tebriossa, I am pleased to have you join us here. You are officially welcome to @steemwomensclub where women share their love and show how strong they are together. I can't wait to read and learn from your works. We support each through engagement, and the curators will be happy to vote your work if you create original contents. Feel free to ask any question and you will get the needed answer. Welcome ones more. I am from Nigeria.

thank you very much, I found it nice

Hello beautiful welcome to our community, I am happy to meet you, what beautiful works you do, maybe you can share some with us. I wish you the best in our community and don't forget to interact and meet the rest of the girls, she is also attentive to the contests each week. Greetings XoXoXo

thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78