Make decorative candles with me!

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hi girls!
Today I will introduce you my handmade candles. I will show the stages of construction. You can also make these candles at home. You can give it to your loved ones as a gift or you can earn income by selling it. I made it to sell. I made a good income by selling it from my Instagram account. I think it is a good idea for you too.

IMG_3708.JPG

Our ingredients:
-Two glasses that intertwine. As in the picture, one is big and the other is small.

  • Soy paraffin
  • Heat-resistant container
  • Gel paraffin
  • Dried flowers
  • Warmer

IMG_3712.JPG

We make candles in our small glass with soy paraffin. You can also do this ready-made. I will use it ready-made. As the next step, we take our gel paraffin into our container. We melt it on low heat on the stove. As it melts, we can pour it into our glass. This material should not burn. For this reason, let's pay attention to this stage.

IMG_3724.JPG

IMG_3731.JPG

We add our liquefied paraffin to the bottom of the glass. When it comes to the thickness of a finger, we fix our small glass in the middle.

IMG_3735.JPG

Then we place our dried flowers as shown in the picture. You can use any object you want here. Sea shells, dried fruits whatever you want. But be careful that the material you will use is dry, otherwise it will rot over time.

IMG_3747.JPG

We continue the process until the glass is full. This part is entirely up to your creativity.

IMG_3766.JPG

IMG_3786.JPG

IMG_0453.png

And our candles are now ready! Buy it or give it as a gift!

@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03

Sort:  

nice work congratulations :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67