Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Event Posts |Do Goodness Find Goodness

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Steem Women Club Community 'CHAIN OF GOODNESS EVENT' | Event Posts |Do Goodness Find Goodness

If you can help someone with something, your mind feels much better. There are many people in our country who still have a hard time eating. Those who can't eat and can't wear clothes have to eat hard and wear clothes. What is our loss if we extend a helping hand to them.

IMG_20210511_233555.jpg

Allah Ta'ala is pleased to stand by such people. That's why I like to help people. That's why I try to help people as much as I can by giving food to those who have difficulty eating and clothes to those who have difficulty reading. This is the sixth step in helping me.

1620730905355.jpg

Here I bought a three piece from a sister in our area. The sister I gave clothes to was a girl from a very poor family. Your father is a sick person and he can't do anything. They are four sisters. Since her father can't do any work, there is no such way for them to earn money. This makes it much more difficult for them to support their families.

1620730972311.jpg

The family does not have the ability to collect food and get dressed again. So I bought a dress on the occasion of Eid-ul-Fitr and gave it to this sister. So that he can at least wear a new dress on Eid day. He was very happy to get this dress. Because they can't afford to buy any clothes on the occasion of Eid.

1620730979756.jpg

I really like being able to help people like that. How will they buy clothes on the occasion of Eid? So he was much happier when I submitted this. And seeing her happy, I was also a little satisfied. If we always stand by such poor people then the number of poor in our country will be less. I will always extend my helping hand. I will always try to stand by such people and try to help them. A portion of the support I receive from the community is reserved for the poor and helpless.

1620730990756.jpg

Thanks everyone who supported me

Spacial thanks to @steemwomenclub

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You did a kind act. In this difficult time to help people with our action it may be a little thing for us who can afford but the people who are so poor, this act is much valuable for them.

Keep the chain of goodness alive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33